babytan 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 when you inviting us to your house huh?? or you wanna go to virgo house and see see? she moving in this friday liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 when you inviting us to your house huh?? or you wanna go to virgo house and see see? she moving in this friday liao wah! self invite ah? some more help me to invite others? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 wah! self invite ah? some more help me to invite others? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kittygal 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 LOLX... U TWO AH!!! forever like this.. either Virgo pin at babytan or babytan will pin at virgo ahahahahahahah ... my housewarming is still under planning... if nothing goes wrong should be next month.. ard mid to end of the month... must save some money for food first... hee hee... so i guess Virgo hse first to go? hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 LOLX... U TWO AH!!! forever like this.. either Virgo pin at babytan or babytan will pin at virgo ahahahahahahah ... my housewarming is still under planning... if nothing goes wrong should be next month.. ard mid to end of the month... must save some money for food first... hee hee... so i guess Virgo hse first to go? hee hee no choice leh....babytan keep attacking me.... aiyoh...also must save $ to buy food? i bring my own food and drinks lor.... come come come lah....all are welcome Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 LOL, what you expect from these 2 ladies? both are cousins so will have similar tendencies, hurhur. runs in the family sia. *runs for cover* LOLX... U TWO AH!!! forever like this.. either Virgo pin at babytan or babytan will pin at virgo ahahahahahahah ... my housewarming is still under planning... if nothing goes wrong should be next month.. ard mid to end of the month... must save some money for food first... hee hee... so i guess Virgo hse first to go? hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 LOL, what you expect from these 2 ladies? both are cousins so will have similar tendencies, hurhur. runs in the family sia. *runs for cover* eh...bunbun...how u know we are cousins? i am so much older than her..so i cannot lose to her mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 kitty already mention it in the forum ma you forgot? I've been lurking ard lately since im so free. eh...bunbun...how u know we are cousins? i am so much older than her..so i cannot lose to her mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kittygal 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 kitty already mention it in the forum ma you forgot? I've been lurking ard lately since im so free. hello everyone... how is ur new home? been awhile since i log in.. check upon online buddies..? hope all of u are well... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 long time no see you in here. No pics of your rooms yet after move in? keke We're slightly active in here so we should be doing ok though. You? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 kittygal you MIA ah? or secretly planning for the housewarming party? hahahahhah so when?? i waiting till neck long liao leh..bun can also go over since so near nia i help you to invite more okie.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
princessofhearts 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2008 Hello babytan, virgo ... bunbun... heres the picture.... yup!! so xxx Busy... no time to even catch a breath... when we step in.... Hi May i know where did you get your black sofa? how much does it cost? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yenming 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 Hi Kittygal, Same here. My hubby lup ur sofa. classic & modern. Can I know where did you you buy it ? And wat's the price range? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 very nice liao lor, when house warming?? eh how many nicks you have leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 what is the length of the sofa? where you buy it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites