kittygal

Our Home Sweet Home --><

very easy... u ask roy to bring u and virgo up to my home mayb on this sat morn?.. just let me know.. i'll wait for u gers at our new home while doing some unpacking...? :D

sat morning maybe can but this roy so busy!! i doubt he will bring us lor 8|

kittygal,

congrats of your house ..

very chio chio of ur living hall ... more pics pls

if there is another gathering at west zone , can we all drop by to see the real thing :wub: :wub:

we promise to clean away our saliva :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

btw since your nick is kittygal , do you happen to have lots of hello kitty stuff too ??? :D

haha... before u guys drop by.. just let us know.. hee hee...

yup! i am quite a few collection on hello kitty... but my sister in law have even more... haha.. :D i'll try to post more pitcure tonight k.. welcome to spam!!! haha.. stay tune~ :yamseng:

sat morning maybe can but this roy so busy!! i doubt he will bring us lor 8|

ok... i just call up Roy. ok. he will meet me at my hse at 10am.. u gers want to come over?

is it to early for u and virgo?

where are u gers staying now? u can pm me... :P

very easy... u ask roy to bring u and virgo up to my home mayb on this sat morn?.. just let me know.. i'll wait for u gers at our new home while doing some unpacking...? :D

eh...no need roy to bring us lah...we meet you sat morning lor...jus pm us your addy :dancingqueen:

will Virgo and babyTan.. i am gg to Pm u in awhile... u can sms me before u reached k.. cos i wil be there this sat between 10 to 11 plus only.. cos got to run for some outing with our friends after meeting roy... :)

on lah...babytan, u fine with the timing?

ehhh a bit early leh..hahahah

if i am goin with you then where shall we meet?

eh...my hubby needs to wait for the lightings delivery on sat at 11am...then me have to go east coast to accompany my son for the roller blading class.....

so we arrange again after kittygal comes back from her KL trip, ok?

HELLO BABYTAN AND VIRGO...

Not to worry..if cannot make it this sat.. i will keep u guys posted with some pictures .. after we are back.. u gers can come also.. :)

HELLO BABYTAN AND VIRGO...

Not to worry..if cannot make it this sat.. i will keep u guys posted with some pictures .. after we are back.. u gers can come also.. :)

eh you like saying got pics last week leh but now haven seen any wor.. :dunno:

AIYO.. u waiting huh? haha.. will de lah.. cos now the carpentry half way done only.. cant see the layout much ma... i will try my best at least to snap something .. but messy abit don blame my poor skill ah... lolx... :horse:

Or like what my hb suggested... keep u gers in suspense.. till u come our hse? hahahah :bangwall:

hahah of course waiting for you pics la..take some pics before you go off to KL leh :notti: want to see how good is roy's design and workmanship ma... :dancingqueen:

haha.. why worry when Roy is ur ID.. he owis very creative de...

okie as promise--> Pictures time! :dancingqueen:

The kicthen cabinet men came ... a very pro guy i must say.. even my hb keep watching him do stuff..

he don need to take measurement.. just see - cut and den fix - done. not a little line out.. Pro!

DSC00229.jpg

End of the day kitchen cabinet - Bare:

IMG_0943.jpg

and then finally Today install the cabinet doors! But still without table top.. :o

DSC00236.jpg

Another Pro guy in charge of our tv console and feat wall.. work in progress:

DSC00227.jpg

and partially done.....

DSC00226.jpg

and Finally the mirror came today: completed 100%

DSC00240.jpg

our wardrobe stories:

IMG_0941.jpg

Bedroom 3

IMG_0940.jpg

after closing the doors: it is those with floral white ones .. my hp not that good.. cant capture nicely

DSC00238.jpg

hello people .. notice that some pictures not so clear.. cos i took them from my HP.. my hp not very good even when i on flash..

the nicer ones are those i capture with my camera...

when it is cleaner den i retake and post up again.. in the meanwhile.. drop us some comments...

cheers!

Night! :dancingqueen:

Edited by kittygal