big orange 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 Hi big orange, yeah its this feb bi-monthly. The final batch for TPY 79 flats. Hehe... I got it because i not chinese So i lucky still manage to grab a nice floor before it was all gone. pm you. Cos i have a Q 15XX... wonder if i miss the chance. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 TPY very good units! very good location. u are indeed a lucky chap! Nice gardens too, one at 8th floor and the other at level 12 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dracula 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 (edited) TPY very good units! very good location. u are indeed a lucky chap! Hehe...thanks diva Nice gardens too, one at 8th floor and the other at level 12 Till today i have never been to the one at 8th floor. Probably will walk around during my reno period when I am on leave to keep an eye Finally the complications in paperwork have been resolved. All thanks to the efficient and friendly service of my officer in charge. Collection of our keys will be on the 6 May 2008. Edited May 2, 2008 by Dracula Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Hehe...thanks diva Till today i have never been to the one at 8th floor. Probably will walk around during my reno period when I am on leave to keep an eye Finally the complications in paperwork have been resolved. All thanks to the efficient and friendly service of my officer in charge. Collection of our keys will be on the 6 May 2008. selected my unit at bedok already! Anyway i got a cheap and nice unit! yeah!!! Dracula... all the BEST! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dracula 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 (edited) selected my unit at bedok already! Anyway i got a cheap and nice unit! yeah!!! Dracula... all the BEST! Haha... nice nice! Finally you got your own unit of choice. All the best to you too Edited May 2, 2008 by Dracula Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
euph0bear 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 (edited) Haha... thanks My chosen ID would either be Fuse Concept or Unimax Creative, at the moment Unimax have quoted all that we want for our reno and yet to see what Fuse can provide to us. Yup i gonna cover the bomb shelter like everyone else Would be the same ID company as mine if you chose Unimax. My flat almost completed liao. Who's the ID that you went to chat with? Edited May 2, 2008 by euph0bear Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dracula 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Would be the same ID company as mine if you chose Unimax. My flat almost completed liao. Who's the ID that you went to chat with? You poor memory ah.... Haha.... You were the one that recommended me to Derek Yu ah. I have been to your unit a twice with Derek already. Nice carpentry workmanship and flooring Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
howlupjac 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2008 (edited) Hi hi, The view must be very good at 79E. Congrats to you got getting your choice unit Edited May 4, 2008 by howlupjac Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dracula 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2008 Hi hi, The view must be very good at 79E. Congrats to you got getting your choice unit Mine not facing singapore flyer So my view only hdb's, hdb's and more hdb's Haiz... but wat hack, at least we got our favorite location Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
howlupjac 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 (edited) Mine not facing singapore flyer So my view only hdb's, hdb's and more hdb's Haiz... but wat hack, at least we got our favorite location Hey, maybe you can see fireworks display that they usually have in the neighbourhood during national day and some major holidays. It will be as magnificant. Anyway can see the flyer from the sky garden also mah me also dun have the singapore flyer view and dun think i can see fireworks display from my side also... all block by the tupid hdb hub And realised its your key collection day today. CONGRATS !!! Edited May 6, 2008 by howlupjac Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dracula 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 Hey, maybe you can see fireworks display that they usually have in the neighbourhood during national day and some major holidays. It will be as magnificant. Anyway can see the flyer from the sky garden also mah me also dun have the singapore flyer view and dun think i can see fireworks display from my side also... all block by the tupid hdb hub And realised its your key collection day today. CONGRATS !!! Haha... yeah thanks Finally got my keys and chiong in ah!!! Next is the process of renovation already. Headache ah.... got to choose and decide whom to use already. Took some photos of the blank and bare home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 Congrats for gettin your keys and a great place to stay ... waiting for your pics n more updates .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokine9a 1 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Show us some pics of your blank house and windows view mah Congrats to getting your keys liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dracula 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Oh.... Still bare mah so tot nothing to see also. Hehe..... Anyway heres the few photos i took while doing some measurements on myself. Kitchen Common Toilet Living/Dining Room Room Corridor Foyer Entrancet Hope the images are not too big ah. Thats all for now More images Common/Study Room Our Bedroom Master Bedroom (Future WIW) MBR Toilet Living Room View The next images will be on the reno already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 nice nice!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites