Felix

Niuniu's New Home

HI HI

Always the last to spam in anyone's blog.

WOW :good::bow: Felix ur dining area and MBR look SSSOOOO good. Looks like my place will be the least renovated.....

Glad to know there r lots of pet lovers around.... Previous neigborhood, always got chased out of elevator when taking our girl out/back for walks. We had even been told that dogs r not allow in elevators :curse::furious: . My hs used to tell them brainless are not allow too.

n511416566_505905_1364.jpg

share this pic with you ... my niu niu fast asleep on my blanket

muhaha .. niu niu so cutie even in her dreamlands ...

more pic of your house n niu niu's pls .. :wub:

today went to buy lightings for my house ... Happy feelings :)

Dinning light

IMG_0271.jpg

IMG_0263.jpg

Crystal light in the middle of the three bedrooms door on ceiling

IMG_0268.jpg

today went to buy lightings for my house ... Happy feelings :)

Dinning light

IMG_0271.jpg

Pal,

Chio :good:

Looks grand & majestic.. :dribble:

L3x

ur dinning lights is very nice....but my hubby dun like and i can only go for simple designs.... : (

Pal,

Chio :good:

Looks grand & majestic.. :dribble:

L3x

Id proposed one ...

my wife very scare hard to clean lol

but i say i clean loh ...

extra burden wahaha '

MBR view 1

reno-mbr.jpg

MBR view 2

renombr.jpg

MBR toilet

reno-vanity.jpg

Hi Felix,

what colour of paint is your wall in living room? i quite like the blue colour. also is your tv console going to have wood laminate and also black colour glossy laminate?

3D pictures .. :)

Feature wall at bomb shelter

Featurewall.jpg

Dining area

reno-dine.jpg

kitchen

reno-kitchen.jpg

reno-living.jpg

Hi Felix,

what colour of paint is your wall in living room? i quite like the blue colour. also is your tv console going to have wood laminate and also black colour glossy laminate?

Hi Felix,

Hi Felix,

you mean the black color drawers of the console ... if i am not wrong its tinted glass ... as for the top of the console is grey glossy kind

as for the blue hor ... the ID offered me dulux ici one ... that day too many color of blue to see , see liaoz also blur

you mean the black color drawers of the console ... if i am not wrong its tinted glass ... as for the top of the console is grey glossy kind

as for the blue hor ... the ID offered me dulux ici one ... that day too many color of blue to see , see liaoz also blur

oic...i was thinking of combining wood laminate with gloss laminate...u think will be very weird or nt?

i think wood laminate with matt laminate would be better. personal preference thou. since you own the place just do it if u love the effects! :D

hi diva,

thanks for your suggestion. Actually i am not going to have a feature wall, so i am only going to paint my Tv wall (a diff colour from white). So i am now trying to figure out the colour scheme. Dunno should paint what colour to match my tv console. mostly likely i will be choosing dark wood laminate for my tv console cos i got an existing shoe cabinet that is laminated in dark wood colour. But actually i like glossy laminate better. so dilemma!!!!!!