Felix 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Blk 184 Yung Sheng Road ... Our place ... Our house keys was collected on 27 feb 2008 Settled for Danny from Ideal House after we finish with our FSM . Anyway , we decided to rush for our renovation after HDB have hacked our kitchen and toilets . So we stopped their work hehehe... In the end, i got my ID to do up the kitchen and toilets for me at the same time with our whole house flooring ... instead of us using the HDB contractors ... Oour Reno budget went up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokine9a 1 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 First to spam Welcome to renotalk Wah, your living hall is sooo huge Looks like a major reno work to your house leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 (edited) me spam too the silky in your avatar yours? Edited April 24, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strychnine 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Yeay u finally got urself a tblog !Cant wait for ur fotos..SPAM ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keltong 4 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 SPAM CHOP too..heehee...wah, ask HDB to stop work, solid, hahaha...my opp neighbour shd have did that. After HDB redo the floor, they hack away and redo again. Waste resources leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lin & L3x 1 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Hey Felix,finally starting ur blog. So u buy the tiles frm Patrick & use Danny's workers? L3x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MLR 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 HI HI more pics please.... Hi keltong, u mean hdb workmanship so bad?? They r hacking tis wk in my pl..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felix 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 (edited) HI HI !! more pics please.... Hi keltong, u mean hdb workmanship so bad?? They r hacking tis wk in my pl..... Quite bad bah ... but then if you not very picky ... still can accept ... for me i dun wan any trouble ... btw my wife and me i wan my ears free from nag ... lolHey Felix,finally starting ur blog. So u buy the tiles frm Patrick & use Danny's workers? !! L3xya ya ... Pocket empty soon liaoz lol Edited April 24, 2008 by Felix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lin & L3x 1 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Pal,Ur feature wall at bomb shelter very outstanding xia.. Ur dining wall aso very Too bad no budget, else aso do someting like tat for dining wall.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felix 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 (edited) Ok now got time ... so uploaded my 3D drawings ... But then there are still changes now and then ... so Pal,Ur feature wall at bomb shelter very outstanding xia.. Ur dining wall aso very Too bad no budget, else aso do someting like tat for dining wall.. Bro ... your house also outstanding ... after buying decoration and furniture ... the feel of it wont be the same just enjoy the process me spam too the silky in your avatar yours? :wub:its mine ... NIU NIU is her name ... btw she is yorkshire terrier hehe Edited April 24, 2008 by Felix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lin & L3x 1 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Pal,I like ur MBR toilet, very sleek & contemporary. Ya, most importantly must live happily in it..L3x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felix 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 (edited) 3D pictures .. Feature wall at bomb shelter Dining areakitchenLiving Room Edited April 24, 2008 by Felix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felix 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 MBR view 1 MBR view 2MBR toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 MBR view 1 MBR view 2MBR toilet spam chop. nice drawings. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 (edited) Hi!Welcome to the neighbourhood! Very nice drawings! Edited April 25, 2008 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites