darrenelle

Teka Hob And Hood And Other Appliances

Hello, cannot find Teka Thread. If anyone knows a thread, can u send me a link please?

Anyone has used Teka Hob and Hood? Any raves or complaints?

Thank you!!

i have used Teka Hob and Hood for 6months, no complaints so far.

thank you latitude. I heard that the electricity consumption is high. How do you find it?

How much did you purchase for the hob and hood?

Thanks in advance.... :unsure:

Edited by darrenelle

thank you latitude. I heard that the electricity consumption is high. How do you find it?

Thanks in advance.... :rofl:

Electricity Consumption high ??????

Dun scare me leh.. ordered Teka Oven, Hob and Hood fr them haven deliver yet.....

Electricity Consumption high ??????

Dun scare me leh.. ordered Teka Oven, Hob and Hood fr them haven deliver yet.....

Wahaha!:good: I just read from sgbride forum. Despite of that, it is still very popular. May I know how much did you pay for them? And do you mind to share which model you have ordered?? :yamseng:

installed teka hob, hood and oven. haven't use yet. so no comments. :good:

remember to wait for their sale. 20% off. happens once every 2-3 months. the last one was in march. :yamseng:

Wahaha!:bangwall: I just read from sgbride forum. Despite of that, it is still very popular. May I know how much did you pay for them? And do you mind to share which model you have ordered?? :jawdrop:

ermm...i got it during their march 20% sale... All their prices r quoted in their catalouge jus minus 20% lor ..quite worth it... fr wat i heard outside max give abt 11% off if no sale.. correct me if im wrong.

Initially i got jus their oven and hood, but the sales girl Sherine was kind enuff to "extend" the sales if i needed anything else..ended up getting the hob 2 weeks ago fr her too tagging on wif my earlier purchase.. kekekek...

ermm...i got it during their march 20% sale... All their prices r quoted in their catalouge jus minus 20% lor ..quite worth it... fr wat i heard outside max give abt 11% off if no sale.. correct me if im wrong.

Initially i got jus their oven and hood, but the sales girl Sherine was kind enuff to "extend" the sales if i needed anything else..ended up getting the hob 2 weeks ago fr her too tagging on wif my earlier purchase.. kekekek...

Teka is having a 3 days sale (25-27 April) again at both clemenceau and UE square showroom. Discounts up to 60%.

WAHHHH PIANGGGGG...... 60%:jawdrop:... like tat if those on sale got my items LUGI big big liao lor... :jawdrop::bangwall:

wow... thanks!! I am actually planning to go today!!

Thanks in advance.... :D

ermmm.. .. I bought both at $850 altogether. cannot remember the breakdown cos it was 6months ago

pr0000194sa1.jpg

pr0000121ka1.jpg

electricity consumption, so far so good lor. perhaps I seldom use it :) let's see how much it costs now..

Edited by latitude

Wah $850 is really good deal.

I have reserved hob, hood and oven today. Storewide at 20%. Selected items up to 60%.

My hob is also tempered glass with 3 burners.

Total is $1927! :bangwall:

Wah $850 is really good deal.

I have reserved hob, hood and oven today. Storewide at 20%. Selected items up to 60%.

My hob is also tempered glass with 3 burners.

Total is $1927! :bangwall:

hi, may i know where is teka?? the main showroom is in UE sq... any other places??

such good disc now.. better hurry up then... we're looking @ SLP 60 4G Ai AL TR and C 620 S/Steel

hi, may i know where is teka?? the main showroom is in UE sq... any other places??

such good disc now.. better hurry up then... we're looking @ SLP 60 4G Ai AL TR and C 620 S/Steel

I went to UE Square, not sure about other places. Hardly see Teka around.

many places sell Teka even if you dun see the whole range of Teka products. they just pass u the catalogue and u pick from there. tt's what I did at a IMM shop.