msbean 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Hi Ms BEAN Nice to meet you and your hubby!!! When you house is almost done or completed, do invit me over. HAPPY me too nice to see your family , sure feel free to come , my cupboard will be up this week and think will complete on nxt week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Hi Ms BEAN Long time nvr heard from you. How is your reno?? Any pic to show for your kitchen area??? HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 thx diva , I have already get my wall paper lor . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 My Shoes Rack My Kitchen My bedroom 1 cupboard My Bedframe My MBR Cupboard Mirror by the side My MBR Toilet Hope my picture wont be to big for loading , if it took too long pls tell be I will shrink it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 HI MS BEAN Wow! Very fast and your house are really nice!!!! HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 (edited) thx happy , How you finish your reno already ? when move in Edited May 16, 2008 by msbean Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 Hi Ms BEAN...my reno almost done....left bits and pieces, beginning to shift some boxes over, very tiring, now my whole body ache! thx happy , How you finish your reno already ? when move in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 17, 2008 BIG BIG pix, i likee :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 17, 2008 i like big big pic too, too small pics v hard to see clearly. thanks for the pics your bed frame is how much does it cost? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2008 My bed frame har I also dunno as is in the reno package . Yesterday I whole day at my new hse and house cleaning for wholeday until 12 mid nite , my body ache sia , hand hv bubbles due to mopping of floor . I feel so excited when cleaning hahaha . 1st nite sleep at my hse . One hse really not easy , we carry soooo many thing 2 X yesterday go NTUC la , IKEA , Careffor la . (Yet have not finish shopping) I have hard Time cleaning the tiles in my MBR toilet , the silicon inbetween is black . ( I HARD IT ) I going to buy duck mold and let it stay for 1 day so it will become white again . HAHAHA I have very high standard for my toilet sia In my life 1st time eat dinner at 12.30am Guy do you notice the water pressure is weak ?? or maybe I stay low (lv10) Hi Ms BEAN...my reno almost done....left bits and pieces, beginning to shift some boxes over, very tiring, now my whole body ache! Happy u will ache more when u do area cleaining . good la as a form of exercise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Hi Ms BEAN...already ache lah, bend down also painful... My bed frame har I also dunno as is in the reno package . Yesterday I whole day at my new hse and house cleaning for wholeday until 12 mid nite , my body ache sia , hand hv bubbles due to mopping of floor . I feel so excited when cleaning hahaha . 1st nite sleep at my hse . One hse really not easy , we carry soooo many thing 2 X yesterday go NTUC la , IKEA , Careffor la . (Yet have not finish shopping) I have hard Time cleaning the tiles in my MBR toilet , the silicon inbetween is black . ( I HARD IT ) I going to buy duck mold and let it stay for 1 day so it will become white again . HAHAHA I have very high standard for my toilet sia In my life 1st time eat dinner at 12.30am Guy do you notice the water pressure is weak ?? or maybe I stay low (lv10) Happy u will ache more when u do area cleaining . good la as a form of exercise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 Nice to meet you again last saturday. If you wonder why I am at 12th floor? Actually I followed my printer to collect some paint for future use. He came to my unit to touch up and apply 2nd coated of paint to my mbr. One thing I dont like about blk25b is that it is too near to the common access area where pple can really see the kitchen area!!! My friend told me he saw a guys bathing and shampooing his hair!!!!! Goodness...guess need to buy a kind of curtain to cover the toilet window! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 Ya if the toilet w/o open too big can see . as I try open to it max size . I can see people walking one the connection walkpath heehee . Heng I notice so I normal open little bit . I hate the kitchen also is like HK type very near can see each other ,abit scary la if someone keep standing there look into yr kitchen . Happy u call me from the top ( heng u voice out ) else I though is " TI CO PEK " scare me sia as I short sighted cant see properly . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 Hi MS BEAN...sorry to scare you. Today I called 1800-2755555 as the common access lights spoilt. But unitl now, still dont come and fix it. Ya if the toilet w/o open too big can see . as I try open to it max size . I can see people walking one the connection walkpath heehee . Heng I notice so I normal open little bit . I hate the kitchen also is like HK type very near can see each other ,abit scary la if someone keep standing there look into yr kitchen . Happy u call me from the top ( heng u voice out ) else I though is " TI CO PEK " scare me sia as I short sighted cant see properly . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites