msbean 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 At last have some picture to make my own blog (yet to complete my reno )Living RoomMBRHow to hide that ugly air con trucking !!!!!! HELP My Bedroom 1 and 2Bedroom 1 and 2 LightMy ToiletKitchenMy cute little light for Kitchen and toilet ( I love it most as it small and this bright Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultramoon 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 nice ceiling... u oso start blog liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 Ya but still learning , How to change the topic har ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 Nice photos.. Hahaha i got same light as yours. Ohh...you went to LS2...who serve you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 chop chop!!I also want to start my reno soon..... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 (edited) Nice photos.. Hahaha i got same light as yours. Ohh...you went to LS2...who serve you?LS2 Lynn serve me , ya yr light look simliar to my Edited April 21, 2008 by msbean Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 spam chop! yeah got to see so many new blogs nowadays, thanks for all the pics !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 Ya but still learning , How to change the topic har ?me spam too !!can't change the thread title, if that's what you wanted Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 me spam too !!can't change the thread title, if that's what you wanted sianz la , I forget to put membina court Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 How to hide that ugly air con trucking !!!!!!!! HELP hmm.. how about putting small figurines on top of the trunking? make it seems like a display ledge? we have the intention of doing that in our bedroom aircon trunking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 (edited) Hi Ms BEAN.....Chop chop chop!!!!This sat, whole day at my house (installation of lights), if you around, give me a call and I will be there! Sound like very fast response? Yeah, just take lift down to your unit lah, dont need to walk...heheheheHAPPY Edited April 21, 2008 by h4happy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mirage 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Hi Ms Bean,We have the same kitchen lights. Mirage Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Hi msbean,Nice nice Hope to see more pics too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 How to hide that ugly air con trucking !!!!!! HELP if u can't hide it.. y not "showcase" it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 (edited) if u can't hide it.. y not "showcase" it? waaa nice sia , is it my hse or your hse also have such problem ? becos it look so similarheehee U dun mind I take some of yr idea , Xlan thx thx u are so creative . Edited April 22, 2008 by msbean Share this post Link to post Share on other sites