msbean

Ms Bean Happy Family House

At last have some picture to make my own blog (yet to complete my reno )

20042008394.jpg

20042008389.jpg

How to hide that ugly air con trucking :yamseng:!:dancingqueen:!:notti:!:notti:!:seeya:!! HELP

20042008390.jpg

My Bedroom 1 and 2

20042008391.jpg

Bedroom 1 and 2 Light

20042008392.jpg

My Toilet

20042008393.jpg

20042008396.jpg

My cute little light for Kitchen and toilet ( I love it most as it small and this bright

20042008397.jpg

Nice photos.. Hahaha i got same light as yours. Ohh...you went to LS2...who serve you?

LS2 Lynn serve me , ya yr light look simliar to my

Edited by msbean

How to hide that ugly air con trucking !!!:~!:~!:~!:dribble:!! HELP

20042008390.jpg

hmm.. how about putting small figurines on top of the trunking? make it seems like a display ledge? we have the intention of doing that in our bedroom aircon trunking :notti:

Hi Ms BEAN.....

Chop chop chop!!!!

This sat, whole day at my house (installation of lights), if you around, give me a call and I will be there! Sound like very fast response? Yeah, just take lift down to your unit lah, dont need to walk...hehehehe

HAPPY

Edited by h4happy

How to hide that ugly air con trucking :unsure:!:unsure:!:bleah:!:bleah:!:rofl:!! HELP

20042008390.jpg

if u can't hide it.. y not "showcase" it? :rofl:

67639749vy9.jpg66700991jo0.jpg92483047hn4.jpg

if u can't hide it.. y not "showcase" it? :unsure:

67639749vy9.jpg66700991jo0.jpg92483047hn4.jpg

waaa nice sia , is it my hse or your hse also have such problem ? becos it look so similar

heehee U dun mind I take some of yr idea , Xlan thx thx u are so creative .

Edited by msbean