http://l.yimg.com/g/images/spaceball.gif

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/105/2712127...78b0ebf.jpg?v=0

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3255/254868...29dbc8a.jpg?v=0

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/33/66431826...pg?v=1132826634

wah I WANT!!!!

when you find let me know

maybe can get discount if we buy together :dribble: :dribble:

wait....i think i saw a lot of them in justanthony....

wah lau that's a d.a.m.n. bloody expensive place loh :furious:

but..... real antique doors compare to customise plywood or simi lousy wood doors?

i don't know how to see antique or not leh

wait skali pay antique price for plywood doors lagi jialat :bangwall: :bangwall:

but just curious, how much would a door like that cost at justanthony??? :unsure:

i don't know how to see antique or not leh

wait skali pay antique price for plywood doors lagi jialat :bangwall: :bangwall:

but just curious, how much would a door like that cost at justanthony??? :unsure:

i didnt ask - cos that time me low budget liao - looks too "OLD"(exp) for me to swallow.

hi all,

wow,...nice nice leh!

i like these oriental stuffs......and till now, we are still waiting for my cousin-in-law to show us his collections in his new shop.. ;)

hope i can post more pix to share here soon. ;)

please bear with me for a few more weeks and i shall hope to be able to consolidate all pix and share share here ;)