mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 CPE Harvey Norman roadshow this weekend nia hope u din miss it typhoon may i ask the px cos it was quoted to me at 7.88psf? too ex!! but its really very nice the display set was done by previous owner we are going to tear it down! haha mwerkz 1020 is lowest i heard poh joo was 1050 can try goh ah bee and hong liang! but all cash ya wah.. really 1020 lowest?? okok. i'll go back n grab de deal!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 no no thats the lowest i have seen not necessarily the lowest better check with the neighbourhood shops cos i din ask for the hood wtb not doing heavy cooking can ask chuan heng as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 no no thats the lowest i have seen not necessarily the lowest better check with the neighbourhood shops cos i din ask for the hood wtb not doing heavy cooking can ask chuan heng as well haha. ok. i will slowly take my time la. the one who offered 1020 is my ID's supplier. so we still can take our time. she tell me go out look at prices den come back see if she can beat de price or not lo =x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 (edited) thats great meeting contractor this sat will show the quote hopefully not too hefty below are pics of my new fridge love it!! Edited August 11, 2008 by SmartFool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 thats great meeting contractor this sat will show the quote hopefully not too hefty below are pics of my new fridge love it!! wah. so expensive fridge. but it looks absolutely yummy!! too bad i can't afford it liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 actually our budget could not afford it but then my wtb say its ok cos they were giving samsung tv away so we spent a little more lor sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 hey hey your sofa looks great leh! nice fridge also,....but ex leh....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 actually our budget could not afford it but then my wtb say its ok cos they were giving samsung tv away so we spent a little more lor sigh wah. free samsung tv? 3588 fridge give away wat tv?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apa 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 thats great meeting contractor this sat will show the quote hopefully not too hefty below are pics of my new fridge love it!! can buy my dream tv wif the amt u spend on fridge.....n still have left over but it's chio.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kopitehC 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 nice dining light, v modern hehe... nice fridge also... my kitchen is too small to fit a huge fridge. btw: i got my 46inch HD Ready TV two months back for only $1899. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 nice dining light, v modern hehe... nice fridge also... my kitchen is too small to fit a huge fridge. btw: i got my 46inch HD Ready TV two months back for only $1899. wah. seems like there's olways good tv deal every now n den. ok. i shall wait for my nxt 42" lcd!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 kopiteh thanks 46 inch too big for me my wife say get 37 inch max and ur tv deal is good man mwerkz electronic px always drop de from what i see though not all the time!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
typhoonz 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 37 inches max for a TV but your fridge is huge man... And so is the price... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 (edited) thanks jessie, apa, mwerkz and typhoonz they giving away 32 inch samsung tv series 3 think gd enuf for us so we not spending on tv liaoz Edited August 11, 2008 by SmartFool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
typhoonz 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 I see... We are hoping to get a good deal on the electrical appliances too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites