CIMG3424.jpg

Back Garden

CIMG3429.jpg

CIMG3430.jpg

CIMG3431.jpg

Edited by SmartFool

Oooo! I like the oven! But I dun tink my hubby will let me buy this one... Will keep complain that it's ex. :(

Wah.. hacking seems quite fast sia. Looking forward to more pics! :)

hi chrono

it looks new cos it was renovated 5 years back

but what u dun see is that the stuff is coming apart which does not show up in the pics

like the flooring and some of the cupboards

so we changing the flooring and cabinets

Oooo! I like the oven! But I dun tink my hubby will let me buy this one... Will keep complain that it's ex. :(

Wah.. hacking seems quite fast sia. Looking forward to more pics! :)

got budget?

not sure if Rinnai is good but the oven looks good

got some ovens from mayer around 500-600 range as well :notti:

I paid 745 for it

:bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

but WTB loved it and we din go Millenia :o

maybe u can bargain somemore

From what my WTB says, Brandt is really a very good oven

get Brandt!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

u got a budget?

Unless u like the designs from electrolux and ariston, but i have no experience with them

oh u can check out Bosch ovens as well

there was 1 bosch oven 700SGD as well

and got electronics as well

got the Brandt cos they had actually more functions

and got fan as well

main thing was the fella said it was still made in Europe (think it was france)

and my wtb read that the reviews for this model is good

Looked good to me

:sport-smiley-003:

Where did you go to buy your oven? I need to get mine this weekend cos need the dimensions for my carpentry...argghh...dunno which one...choices choices...!! :dunno:

Edited by mmycheng

Where did you go to buy your oven? I need to get mine this weekend cos need the dimensions for my carpentry...argghh...dunno which one...choices choices...!! :dunno:

heya

i went to Mega to buy

go check HN

they sometimes have good deals 8|

good luck :sport-smiley-018:

Hi SmartFool, your hse how many storey? 3 or 4?

lauahkua!!

:bath:

its 3 storeys

4th will be the roof garden

we planning to have the washer there :sport-smiley-004:

wah lau. expensive house. envy. i m poor :(

:drunk:

i am lucky cos wtb found it and we scrimped hard for it

dun like that la :(

That makes 2 of us...

neighbour

i at blk 763 nia

today very hot leh

dun make me paiseh la :o

Make that 3! :(

can increase your post count here

heh :seeya:

wow, nice place. Looking forward to more of your reno pix. :good:

thanks mate

looking to see more of ur pix too

:sport-smiley-003:

Hi SmartFool,

Thanks for the details! Sounds good woh~~ *shortlist* =D

Model is FE611XS1

specs are as follows:

• 6 cooking modes

• ActivEmail interior for easy cleaning

• Ventilated door

• Volume 52 Litres

• 2 Safety grid rack

• 1 Maxi drip tray

• Built-in dimensions (in mm): W560 x D550 x H585

I agree with the rest, really nice big house...my dream too cos i want to have many many dogs! :sport-smiley-004:

If u dun mind me asking, how much did you pay for your place?

And dun feel paiseh lah, we like to see and kaypoh each other's place, big or small, all have its nice ideas and useful tips we can learn. :good:

Edited by mmycheng