SmartFool

Our Humble Abode

yala haha

wow u on business trip?

can travel now since you are young la

more exposure also

never been to penang, manila, amsterdam and paris

wish i could go with wtb since she is shopaholic

hahahahaha that's the best ever.. i'm definitely NOT young!!!

LV is cheap in Paris, but hb keeps hinting for me NOT to buy coz he said we just spent a bomb on the house :(:furious:

below 50 is young la

u tink young, u r young lor

cheap doesnt necessary mean must buy la

told wifey that she got so many things liao

keep buying really terrible la

where to put

aft few years also throw ma

below 50 is young la

u tink young, u r young lor

cheap doesnt necessary mean must buy la

told wifey that she got so many things liao

keep buying really terrible la

where to put

aft few years also throw ma

yikes, but yes, i'm closing in on 50 fast... super scary!

if you want to scare your wife.. tell her when we moved, we had 85 huge boxes to unpack, not including the 8 suitcases, and other boxes we brought ourself! took 2 huge trucks to move everything... the movers kept asking how to fit in your new place...

oh yes i make sure i let her see this blog tonite since she is out now

life starts at 50

congrats!!

doubt she will have 85 huge boxes

but that will also be a sizeable amount

oh yes i make sure i let her see this blog tonite since she is out now

life starts at 50

congrats!!

doubt she will have 85 huge boxes

but that will also be a sizeable amount

not THAT close, but yeah, the body is telling me 50 is closing in!!

woh woh

come on cool it on the body

not that close means ur young

hey thanks for your recommendations for the sofa!!

check out our new dining table!!

accessories_224_11.jpg

woh woh

come on cool it on the body

not that close means ur young

hey thanks for your recommendations for the sofa!!

check out our new dining table!!

accessories_224_11.jpg

:dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble:

no matchin chairs?

Yo SF, ya long time never post in your blog! :sport-smiley-004: Been busy recently with new job & going to be busier with other things in time to come. :( Won't even have alot of time to post in RT then. But I be sure to drop by your blog once then and now for new developments.

Hey, you can still save by making sure all switches are off except for the fridge switch. Also get a thermal jug instead of an airport flask cos hot water can be kept warm for 1-2 days. (Don't need to keep boiling water everyday) Mace's blog is very informative. :)

hey Bun2

long time no see ur post

agreed on the 2 ticks but we really love it

guess we will try and save on other stuff

i nearly killed my WTB cos we were supposed to spend max 800-1k

then she say that that was the only thing she chose for the house

so in the end i lost lor :furious:

mwerkz now got tv even cheaper than that lor

sigh

typhoonz can check out fri/sat news papers in case any of the electrical places like best denki hn and audio hse have gd deals

typhoonz its around 2k with chairs

bun2

now i got time since project haven started

so everyday on RT lor

Hope things are going well in your new job

relax la

when u more familiar with the company u can eat snake le

thanks for the infor

i always check Mace blog cos really alot of info lor

thermal jug my wtb getting liao

she wants the Tiger one

as for the rest of the items, we have to slowly go source liao

catch u soon again

Im all beat by the time Im home. Can fall asleep very fast I assure you cos this dept im assigned to is the most busiest, so where got time to eat snake? Sometimes Im nearly falling asleep at my desk looking at the data infront of me to be honest. 8| myself for it lol. (Accounts, Audits rank 2nd & 3rd place for busy depts) I got the tiger jug, its not bad. can keep warm for 2-3 days le.

typhoonz its around 2k with chairs

bun2

now i got time since project haven started

so everyday on RT lor

Hope things are going well in your new job

relax la

when u more familiar with the company u can eat snake le

thanks for the infor

i always check Mace blog cos really alot of info lor

thermal jug my wtb getting liao

she wants the Tiger one

as for the rest of the items, we have to slowly go source liao

catch u soon again

yeah agree withe tiger jug

anyway if u like the job then dun tink so much lor

but better take time to rest la

and must remember to have facial on weekends!!