SmartFool

Our Humble Abode

CPE

Harvey Norman roadshow this weekend nia

hope u din miss it

typhoon

may i ask the px cos it was quoted to me at 7.88psf?

too ex!! but its really very nice

the display set was done by previous owner

we are going to tear it down!

haha

mwerkz 1020 is lowest i heard

poh joo was 1050

can try goh ah bee and hong liang!

but all cash ya

wah.. really 1020 lowest?? okok. i'll go back n grab de deal!! :dancingqueen:

no no thats the lowest i have seen

not necessarily the lowest

better check with the neighbourhood shops

cos i din ask for the hood

wtb not doing heavy cooking

can ask chuan heng as well

no no thats the lowest i have seen

not necessarily the lowest

better check with the neighbourhood shops

cos i din ask for the hood

wtb not doing heavy cooking

can ask chuan heng as well

haha. ok. i will slowly take my time la. the one who offered 1020 is my ID's supplier. so we still can take our time. she tell me go out look at prices den come back see if she can beat de price or not lo =x

thats great

meeting contractor this sat

will show the quote

hopefully not too hefty

below are pics of my new fridge

love it!!

Image009.jpg

Edited by SmartFool

thats great

will show the quote

hopefully not too hefty

love it!!

Image009.jpg

wah. so expensive fridge. but it looks absolutely yummy!! too bad i can't afford it liao :unsure:

actually our budget could not afford it

but then my wtb say its ok cos they were giving samsung tv away

so we spent a little more lor

sigh

wah. free samsung tv? 3588 fridge give away wat tv??

thats great

will show the quote

hopefully not too hefty

love it!!

Image009.jpg

:jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

can buy my dream tv wif the amt u spend on fridge.....n still have left over :P

but it's chio.... :dribble:

nice dining light, v modern hehe...

nice fridge also... my kitchen is too small to fit a huge fridge.

btw: i got my 46inch HD Ready TV two months back for only $1899. :P

nice dining light, v modern hehe...

nice fridge also... my kitchen is too small to fit a huge fridge.

btw: i got my 46inch HD Ready TV two months back for only $1899. :P

wah. seems like there's olways good tv deal every now n den. ok. i shall wait for my nxt 42" lcd!!

kopiteh

46 inch too big for me

my wife say get 37 inch max

and ur tv deal is good man

mwerkz

electronic px always drop de from what i see

though not all the time!!

thanks jessie, apa, mwerkz and typhoonz

they giving away 32 inch samsung tv series 3

think gd enuf for us

so we not spending on tv liaoz