ultramoon 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 how's the floor?? any comments?? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultramoon 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 funny kitchen design by my wife !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
David™ 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 Nice Lo !! ,More pics ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 Can make the pic bigger?My eyeside no that good liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 woo love your lab sink, where did you get that? are you going for country look? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultramoon 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Can make the pic bigger?My eyeside no that good liao.ok will try to make the pic big,but which pic u refering to??woo love your lab sink, where did you get that? are you going for country look?i got it from a shop behind sim lim tower, cant remember the shop name le and i wat look we are into cos is all my wife ideal .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 the wood looking tiles, masonry kitchen and lab sink seems to point towards country look leh maybe it's a modern take on it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 hahaa.. ya i was thinking is it gonna b a country home too.. hehehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Hi Ultra...can see lah...but your kitchen cabinet is very very unique, can take 1 whole pic? Hard to place the pieces together....Very unique and country style theme!!!!ok will try to make the pic big,but which pic u refering to??i got it from a shop behind sim lim tower, cant remember the shop name le and i !! wat look we are into cos is all my wife ideal .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goh 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2008 very country style for kitchen. envious ur good location.. my office somewhere near ur place.. SPAMMMMMMMM!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultramoon 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 very country style for kitchen. envious ur good location.. my office somewhere near ur place.. SPAMMMMMMMM!!!! then free come to my place lim kopi lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites