ultramoon

My Small Nest @jm

Can make the pic bigger?

My eyeside no that good liao.

ok will try to make the pic big,but which pic u refering to??

woo love your lab sink, where did you get that? :(:notti:

are you going for country look?

i got it from a shop behind sim lim tower, cant remember the shop name le and i :P wat look we are into cos is all my wife ideal ....

hahaa.. ya i was thinking is it gonna b a country home too.. hehehe..

Hi Ultra...can see lah...but your kitchen cabinet is very very unique, can take 1 whole pic? Hard to place the pieces together....Very unique and country style theme!!!!

ok will try to make the pic big,but which pic u refering to??

i got it from a shop behind sim lim tower, cant remember the shop name le and i !! wat look we are into cos is all my wife ideal ....

very country style for kitchen.:)

envious ur good location.. my office somewhere near ur place..

SPAMMMMMMMM!!!!

very country style for kitchen.:)

envious ur good location.. my office somewhere near ur place..

SPAMMMMMMMM!!!!

then free come to my place lim kopi lor :notti: