candyprincess 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Hi Keltong pics of my bomb shelterwooo very nice.. i tot was sliding door... hee... jus wondering... u need to press to open the door? or there is a latch to open? if press wldnt u be pressing the mirror?thnks! Princess!! i got my curtain le from Jimmy textile, sales person is Lucus i think he is a nice personooo pricey? reasonable? when done & up put up pix k? i wana see! hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 wooo very nice.. i tot was sliding door... hee... jus wondering... u need to press to open the door? or there is a latch to open? if press wldnt u be pressing the mirror?ooo pricey? reasonable? when done & up put up pix k? i wana see! hee heehehe thanks! no leh othing to press or whatever. at first tot want to do tic tac but hubby say will spoil easily. Just open like normal loh nothing to press or push de no latch also. u know hor today got the show where Ben and quan yi feng intro where got cheapest stuff then im shocked. cos they went to the place where i do my curtain Jimmy textiles at tanjong katong complex . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keltong 4 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 hehe no prob! actually i think i saw someone in forum had e bomb shetler whole thing is black mirror veri nice tho!Whole thing mirror is $$ killer leh. Cannot cannot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
candyprincess 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 hehe thanks! no leh othing to press or whatever. at first tot want to do tic tac but hubby say will spoil easily. Just open like normal loh nothing to press or push de no latch also. u know hor today got the show where Ben and quan yi feng intro where got cheapest stuff then im shocked. cos they went to the place where i do my curtain Jimmy textiles at tanjong katong complex . oooo waa... okie got it! hee hee ! i cnt wait to see ur curtains!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 oooo waa... okie got it! hee hee ! i cnt wait to see ur curtains!!! Hehe will take photo this coming fri hope everything goes smoothly hope quality and workmanship is ok. Fridge in le Hob set up le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
candyprincess 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 ooo ur fridge same brand as mine... LG .. hee hee... jus wondering, the silver backing at ur cooker ... is it back splash? hw much did it cost u? im thinking of putting because sometimes i cook the oil and stuff will splash onto the wall... grrr.... in fact, my laminate is slightly popping out... due to heat frm my cooking... hai... jialat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 ooo ur fridge same brand as mine... LG .. hee hee... jus wondering, the silver backing at ur cooker ... is it back splash? hw much did it cost u? im thinking of putting because sometimes i cook the oil and stuff will splash onto the wall... grrr.... in fact, my laminate is slightly popping out... due to heat frm my cooking... hai... jialat... yalo same brand. don know what temperature to set.. haha i don know what is it call i know my id call it stainless steel backing lol.. it comes with the kitchen so i don know how much think is foc.. u say like that i veri scared leh don dare to cook cos if the laminate pops i will faint. some more i test my hob the flame veri big i veri scared Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keltong 4 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 Hi blackapple, Try to reply the PM but your PM mailbox full leh. Kekeke...can I post here instead? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
candyprincess 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 yalo same brand. don know what temperature to set.. haha i don know what is it call i know my id call it stainless steel backing lol.. it comes with the kitchen so i don know how much think is foc.. u say like that i veri scared leh don dare to cook cos if the laminate pops i will faint. some more i test my hob the flame veri big i veri scared hmm. we set the temp at 6... heh... yaaa... the stewpig thing now "popping out" can see the "bump" i tried to smooth it down but cant... haii.... now thinking if i shld ask my ID to hack it away and make that space counter top.... its actually a tall cabinet for me to put my oven.... hmmm... my hob has 4 burners... out of the 4, 2 are small flames, 2 are big ones... the 2 big ones are on the left and right... so its pretty close my fridge and cabinet...! i seldom use the left one... usually the right one... so the cabinet... i guess cannot be salvaged... haiiiiiiiiiii btw when do i get to see ur crib ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2008 Hi blackapple, Try to reply the PM but your PM mailbox full leh. Kekeke...can I post here instead? kk thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2008 hmm. we set the temp at 6... heh... yaaa... the stewpig thing now "popping out" can see the "bump" i tried to smooth it down but cant... haii.... now thinking if i shld ask my ID to hack it away and make that space counter top.... its actually a tall cabinet for me to put my oven.... hmmm... my hob has 4 burners... out of the 4, 2 are small flames, 2 are big ones... the 2 big ones are on the left and right... so its pretty close my fridge and cabinet...! i seldom use the left one... usually the right one... so the cabinet... i guess cannot be salvaged... haiiiiiiiiiii btw when do i get to see ur crib ? so freezer 6 degree? fridge compartment 5 degree? u mean ur that tall cabinet at the corner ah? I rem cos u show me pics of ur kitchen b4 so u mean the side of the tall cabinet pop bubble izit? but if u hack away how much id charge? veri xin tong leh u mean see my bed ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
candyprincess 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2008 so freezer 6 degree? fridge compartment 5 degree? u mean ur that tall cabinet at the corner ah? I rem cos u show me pics of ur kitchen b4 so u mean the side of the tall cabinet pop bubble izit? but if u hack away how much id charge? veri xin tong leh u mean see my bed ah? freezer i put 3... fridge i put 6... ya lo... xin tong... but... dunno hw much he charge.... if too exp maybe i jus saw it away myself? hurhurhur.. we have mini saw at home.... dn jus buy sandpaper to smoothen it? i duno leh... hmmm see ur home.. hee hee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
softballer 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Clearer pics of my mbr bathroom, cos u mentioned ur wife wanted to see more pic of ur mbr toilet PLS.. hee did you change/overlap your tiles?? the shower screen?? thank thank Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 more pic of ur mbr toilet PLS.. hee did you change/overlap your tiles?? the shower screen?? thank thank kk when i take pics le let u see. i overlay the tiles, shower screen also show u when pics are up, it is the swing type Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
softballer 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 kk when i take pics le let u see. i overlay the tiles, shower screen also show u when pics are up, it is the swing type okay.. was thinking wat to do with the extra money from not doing the feature wall.. that y thinking of mayb doing up the mbr toilet.. but my id say must hack all tiles.. and will sum up to 4k++.. ask my fren.. she say no need.. so i guess u also overlay the wall n floor tiles?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites