blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 HEHE!! Finally hubby gv permission to blog... Collected key in November 2007 but till now reno still not finish Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 (edited) HEHE!! Finally hubby gv permission to blog... Collected key in November 2007 but till now reno still not finish chop chop~! pic pic ... ... Edited April 19, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 (edited) My floor plan Edited April 19, 2008 by blackapple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 My floor plan big sia.... tink can play catching thr leh... so when ur reno expected to be completed? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 (edited) big sia.... tink can play catching thr leh... so when ur reno expected to be completed?hehe.. if got more carpentry i play catching then i can hide in carboards! soon finishing ba... now still doing. how come my pic so small ah? i been trying to make it bigger and it is still so tiny Edited April 20, 2008 by blackapple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 hope 2 see more pix here~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 These are some pics b4 the reno... sorry im a little slow in putting up pics haha The foyerLiving areaPassageway to bedroomsKitchenCommon ToiletStudyroomUgly MBR Toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 As not all things are done so i can only show here and there of some almost finish pics. Lightings first:My downlights Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
David™ 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 As not all things are done so i can only show here and there of some almost finish pics. Lightings first:My downlightsHi there ,wow Nov till now seriously long for EA Reno ya ?Oh ya congrats on your beautiful new home and new blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 Studyroom light Kitchen lightLaundry area wall lightHi there ,wow Nov till now seriously long for EA Reno ya ?Oh ya congrats on your beautiful new home and new blog yalo. cos at first hdb drag cos they did the retiling and some defects rectification for about a month then now id still doing the reno. we din chase after them for completion cos we don want them to anyhow do Bomb shelterShoe cabinetMBR wadrobeMBR ToiletLivingStudyrmKitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 (edited) Your wardrobe is custom made or from furniture shops? Edited April 19, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 Your wardrobe is custom made or from furniture shops?custom made de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 Looks nice. All black somemore More pics of your renovations! custom made de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 Changed all switches: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 spam chop!ur place beri nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites