evisu

Evisu's Ea @ Compassvale St

Master toilet

We chose black tiles to create the dramatic effect with the beige tiles.. End result is nice.. except feedback from MIL that its too dark.. keke, old pple never like dark effects.. Change the hse pipings to stainless steel .. If only, it's conceal pipings...can save some cost here... !!

Rainshower & most of the toilet accessories are from PohJoo.. keke, i change the bi-fold door too.. Due to budget constraint, can only get typical bi-fold door..

Like yr dark bathrm. But hubby and mother said no. :sport-smiley-003:

Can i know how much you spent for the rainshower set? From Poh Joo?

Your house looks very nice!!! especially the sliding door for study room~ it looks very unique... i am also having top white and bottom brown for kitchen cabinet... according to my contractor, its a popular choice... heehee~ more pics when the furnishing is up as well? :sport-smiley-003:

Heez, thanks thanks...

Nice design... How much did u spend in all? I'm having brown + white combi in the kitchen too!!

my renov cost is ard 40k... :D

Like yr dark bathrm. But hubby and mother said no. :(

Can i know how much you spent for the rainshower set? From Poh Joo?

e rainshower is ard $345... my common toilet is lighter shade tiles... so can please MIL on e other end..

Common Toilet

Tempered glass swing door for second kitchen entrance..

09042008074.jpg

Joven heater

09042008076.jpg

DSC00151.jpg

Common Bedroom

The only piece of colour wall..my favourite LIME...

09042008082.jpg

Black sliding wardrobe

09042008083.jpg

The ceramic tiles were old n dirty.. It don't help that HDB did sent someone to clean the place before handover... End up, i got hdb to hack the entire hse tiles since they don't have any spare ones for replacement. "Must thxs bluberi & applefreak for their blog.. that's hw i learn that i can change the tiles.. :D "

I didnt really take the photos during the process of renovation..kinda of lazy... :bleah:

so here's my after revamp pics..

Living Hall with feature wall Forgot to take out my tv protection cover.. :(

09042008064.jpg

09042008067.jpg

u r welcome!! ur reno looks great...

so sad i'm the oni one who got tiles changed without our own choice. :bangwall:

Balcony

We chose chengai timber decking & chengai bi-fold door. Personally, we love the bird-nest lighting.. :)

CIMG2079.jpg

DSC00137.jpg

how much is ur balcony doors... it's my dream balcony door leh :wub:

dat time wan to change but my hubby dun allow 8|8|

u r welcome!! ur reno looks great...

so sad i'm the oni one who got tiles changed without our own choice. :D

how much is ur balcony doors... it's my dream balcony door leh :bangwall:

dat time wan to change but my hubby dun allow :wub:8|

hee...thxs ar..the door is ard 3k plus e decking, its ard 4k... :bleah:

Hi - welcome neighbour - which block are you in? Now we have one more house to tour within compassvale green. 8|

You did a good job revamping the balcony :D

think evisu lives 2flrs above darrenelle :bath:

hee...thxs ar..the door is ard 3k plus e decking, its ard 4k... 8|

$3k :bath: tink is coz of the wood rite... hmm, my hubby will jump at tis price. haha. ur 40k really do alot of things unlike mine. CMI!

Hi - welcome neighbour - which block are you in? Now we have one more house to tour within compassvale green. :D

You did a good job revamping the balcony :)

hihi compassvale.. im within the same cluster as ur.. ;) ur place is really nice too.. :)

me spam chop too :bangwall:

same as bluberi, i'm in love with your balcony door :jawdrop::wub:

can ask which company you went to?

hi applefreak, i use a contractor "ID Essentials" Balcony is to fit our balinese resort theme.. Very woody feel

$3k :bangwall: tink is coz of the wood rite... hmm, my hubby will jump at tis price. haha. ur 40k really do alot of things unlike mine. CMI!

Yes bluberi..cos its chengai wood. We need a weather resistent wood for rain & sun..

hihi compassvale.. im within the same cluster as ur.. :bangwall: ur place is really nice too.. :jawdrop:

hi applefreak, i use a contractor "ID Essentials" Balcony is to fit our balinese resort theme.. Very woody feel

Yes bluberi..cos its chengai wood. We need a weather resistent wood for rain & sun..

mi oni need normal wood coz got windows.. hehe.

but tis can wait la.. :bangwall:

btw evisu, you free on 30 Apr evening?

we having bbq at compassvale green, the pit is just next to the PIE

join us lah :dancingqueen:

ur r so sweet...stil organise bbq ar...but i have wedding banquet to attend on 30th.. :unsure:

mi oni need normal wood coz got windows.. hehe.

but tis can wait la.. :dribble:

my intial quote was normal wood too... but somehow we just topup n change the door ultimately..

i need to get a bamboo blind for the balconys & curtains for all bedrooms soon...

Anyone hav recommendation for curtains?? Need to do some roller blinds, day&night curtains & bamboo blinds..

I'm so in luv with tis dinning table especially the bench..isit too costly for 1599??

23032008026.jpg

23032008027.jpg