jeddie

My Babies' New Home In West Coast!

CONGRATS!

wow,....looks like alot of things to unpack...... ;)

me same same,....will be busy unpacking once hand-over to me on mid Sep... ;)

nice nice i like the curtains..hehehe so how does the backsplash appeal to you now? still regret? looked ok le :dancingqueen:

haha....now looks ok coz i have so many things on the table, so the focus not on thebacksplash anymore...but rather how to arrange the stuff nicely and keep it clean...

Finally, you have moved in....CONGRATS!

nice and cosy place....you have a baby/toddler?

yup....i have 2 babies in fact...

one boy - 33 mths old

one girl - 10 mths old

2 furkids

boy - 4 yr 9 mths

girl - 5 yrs 3 mths

hey jeddie,

how much you spent on whole house curtains & blinds?

- 2 rooms' rollerblinds (blackout - tachikawa system) - 10 panels in total

- blackout full height night curtains for MBR (5 panels)

- day (full height) curtains for living (6 panels) and balcony (4 panels)

haha....now looks ok coz i have so many things on the table, so the focus not on thebacksplash anymore...but rather how to arrange the stuff nicely and keep it clean...

ya i totally agree :notti: takes time lah...me also pack like siao when moved in..sumore you got 2 babies and 2 furbies :jawdrop:

hi jeddie,

how come so long no come here yak yak?

wanna see your nice nice hse pix leh.

guess by now you shld hv settled in liao lah....keke :)

haha..settled in liao..but house still in a mess, especiallystudy room...

actually no new items liao...

oni a clock...the rest looks the same leh