Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 Yah.. water seepage can become a big pblm. Really should send email to them after calling. If not they can say that they did not receive the call/msg/etc. I tink the solid surface will look very nice after cleaning up and putting some bright colored decorations! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 Yah.. water seepage can become a big pblm. Really should send email to them after calling. If not they can say that they did not receive the call/msg/etc. I tink the solid surface will look very nice after cleaning up and putting some bright colored decorations! angel..u have been very supportive..haha..giving me lots of consolation....thanks!!! yup, i did follow up with an email to the TO... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 angel..u have been very supportive..haha..giving me lots of consolation....thanks!!! yup, i did follow up with an email to the TO... Hehe.. can just imagine the stress that you and some other forumers are going thru. Just hope that everyting will be smooth sailing and done swee swee from now on. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 (edited) final lap.... main gate kitchen mbr toilet kitchen sink & mixer common toilet - S/S cabinet + basin + tap common toilet - S/S rack (can flip up or down) Edited July 18, 2008 by jeddie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 nice nice..i can see your hood being shifted upwards no pictures of wardrobe & rooms? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 quite nice your place ya dogs urine is terribly acidic. And I can smell it from the study room whenever my hubby's dog pee alot in the kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 ooh la la...i love your wall tiles.... nice leh...your kitchen solid top colour turns out nice...u like it better now after all has been up? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2008 my glass backig for kitchen is up....its another bad choice... the oclor scheme just doesnt fit in..looks very out of place!! upset upset upset.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2008 so bad meh?? post pictures 1st la..maybe you see for few times and you will begin to like it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 pics kitchen MBR bedframe from Furniture Club - love it... Son's Room Bedframe from maxcoil - budget Samsung Fridge Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 do you have lights under your top cabinet? it might make the kitchen look brighter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Ur MBR bedframe is very nice!!! Btw, is it very low? Cuz from the pics, it seems like the bedframe got no legs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 do you have lights under your top cabinet? it might make the kitchen look brighter yup...i have 3 T5 under the top cabinet.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 yup...i have 3 T5 under the top cabinet.... maybe switch on liao will look different? i always find lights provide a very different feel to the room not so much the light itself, but the glow it gives to the surrounding Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Ur MBR bedframe is very nice!!! Btw, is it very low? Cuz from the pics, it seems like the bedframe got no legs. ya..its sitting on the floor...there is leg support inside though.... shouldn't be as high as the maxcoil bed.....sacrifice comfort for design... maybe switch on liao will look different? i always find lights provide a very different feel to the room not so much the light itself, but the glow it gives to the surrounding oh..ok...perhaps will take a shot of the kitchen with the top cabinet lights on.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites