jeddie

My Babies' New Home In West Coast!

Heehee....yup, I miss them real bad too when Im at work (like nw....)

Nw I send her to doggie sch once a wk. Hoping to get her a little doggie brudder too so she has company, like urs, 2 is just nice lah :) :)

hey jeddie,

your doggies very cute leh!

makes me miss my doggie,.......she has been staying at my parents hse since i got married and move out.

did not bring her with me cos my boys are ashmatic,.....so, cannot hv furkids at home lor.

do agree angel is very pretty..keke..even though she's alreaedy 5 yrs old, she still has the puppy look....chio...

knotty is so sweet-tempered...such a wonderful boy....when he runs. he gallops like a horse, very funny.....he loves to nibble at my ears whenever i go home after work....like he misses me a great deal....no such luck for his daddy though....haha...

fyi,

west coast dog run has been infested with snakes lately..

someone saw cobra!!!

thanks diva79....hope the effect turns out great....am bit hesistant coz the decor tile very outstanding....took us a while to decide on this as there were no better alternative that matches the cement tile...

living room

IMG_1933.jpg

balcony

IMG_1932.jpg

kitchen

IMG_1936.jpg

the windows have been fitted - black color with light grey tint...next week will start tiling....

hi jeddie,

wow,.....can see progress liao.

i am still waiting waiting for mine to start....keke ;)

will stay here for more pix and updates.

hehehee.... aiyooooooo.... such 2 sweethearts here.. hehehe.. i'm a ms lover too!

ur hse... wow... :dribble:

hi jeddie..

wow, can't wait to see your completed house. the 3Ds are very nice!!

i hv a doggie too but she currently stays with my mum cos we're too busy with work and often neglect her..poor thing...so we decided staying with my mum is better for her as there is someone to take care of her full time and give her undivided attention. after seeing your pics makes me miss my furbaby so muchhhh....feel like hugging her now..