mmycheng 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2008 Hi, can you share where you got the doggie door stopper? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2008 Spotted a book called "xes"!!!! it's actually a calendar... Hi, can you share where you got the doggie door stopper? Hi, it's from precious moment. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Itsy 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2008 Thanks for sharing your place with us. really very nice! Inspiring! Anyway, about the red man in the kitchen... kaypo help u to answer.. It's the Voodoo Knife Holder by Italian designer Raffaele Iannello. http://www.voodooknife.com Maybe can buy from here.. http://sg.88db.com/sg/Services/Post_Detail.../?PostID=343743 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapyap 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2008 (edited) Ya... felt abit dumb after i post.. should have read on and realise those were the old pics.. mahjong table is a must... prepare for your taitai life.. Edited November 6, 2008 by yapyap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted November 6, 2008 (edited) Darrenelle, no hurry to burn hole very fast regarding my suggestion. Your place is there for you guys to enjoy for sometime so you both can take your time to save & spend at a time to do up based on your preference. Wedding is once in a life-time but dun break the piggybank totally just for it. Memories are in the heart le PS: that red man knife holder, I saw that one in BKK on my recent trip not too long ago. Was really amusing to see it when I saw it. Edited November 6, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2008 Thanks for sharing your place with us. really very nice! Inspiring! Anyway, about the red man in the kitchen... kaypo help u to answer.. It's the Voodoo Knife Holder by Italian designer Raffaele Iannello. http://www.voodooknife.com Maybe can buy from here.. http://sg.88db.com/sg/Services/Post_Detail.../?PostID=343743 great! now i know where to buy. but must buy secretly. cos hubby will scold if he knows i spend so much on knife -_-" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Itsy 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2008 great! now i know where to buy. but must buy secretly. cos hubby will scold if he knows i spend so much on knife -_-" Hee hee same here, some thing I must secretly buy or say my mum buy one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2008 (edited) Bluberi, u are still so funny... In fact we spend a bit more like on the wall paper and the divider... else ours also look like kena robbed. And we changed the wall color to a darker shade (initially was this lighter grey with vintage yellow), it makes a difference. everytime i compare ppl's reno cost n reno outcome, i always feel like kenna robbed lor.. tis stupid irresponsible ID.. dat time eyes tiak stamp den engaged him. nw say also no use.. haha.. juz venting again. dat doggie door stepper i got it fm compasspoint last time when house was still renovating, but it can't fit leh.. tink coz ur foyer is cement screeded dats y can fit. nw the door stepper collecting dust in my study room cabinet. "48k for a beautiful house is worth it!" -- wow think i will consider going back to designing works hehe! it's true lor.. i dun mine paying 48K for reno if i get a beautiful house.. Edited November 7, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
77suns 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2008 (edited) See your ID is *****, see their showroom quite ok. bluberi-- let me check your interior and i'll see if i can give suggestion. And its FOC of course. hmm..cant find your blog???no picture no work with? Edited November 7, 2008 by 77suns Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
luckable 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2008 Hi! congrats on ur new house, nice! i like your piano white dining table. how much you bought it at? ur JP is Mr Chia? he's a nice person. i should say religious nice man...=) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2008 See your ID is *****, see their showroom quite ok. bluberi-- let me check your interior and i'll see if i can give suggestion. And its FOC of course. hmm..cant find your blog???no picture no work with? mine is in the community blog.. nothing fanciful.. bluberi nest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2008 hi darrenelle, your bedside table from kartell,.....can lock or not? cos i need to get 2 bedside table which can lock lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahjane 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2008 the divider at the foyer..can share the cost and where to make it. thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
77suns 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2008 bluberi- looking at it and will get back to you.. definitely can be better. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2008 wah congrats Darrenelle !! !! Your house is so nice ~ :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites