Goh 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 (edited) sample view of my MBR Bi-fold glass door. Sample view of my Common Toilet Bi-fold plastic door (HDB) ------------------------------installing this week Edited May 3, 2008 by Goh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goh 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 (edited) lOts of photOs tO Update:) bought my MBR Basin. spend long time chosing before deciding on this. it will be on tOp of my Vanity tOp. Edited May 1, 2008 by Goh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goh 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 MBR & cOmmOn tOilets lighting. find it cUte. Avail in bOth black & White. decide in white cOlour. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 very very nice basin, can ask how much was the damage? :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goh 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 very very nice basin, can ask how much was the damage? :wub: Thanks applefreak! Which damage r u referring to?? U mean the doors? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 lOts of photOs tO Update:) bought my MBR Basin. spend long time chosing before deciding on this. it will be on tOp of my Vanity tOp. 1st glance, i tot itz a bath-tub~ LOL! Thanks applefreak! Which damage r u referring to?? U mean the doors? wat apple means damage is how much you pay~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goh 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 (edited) 1st glance, i tot itz a bath-tub~ LOL! wat apple means damage is how much you pay~ bath tUb ? hahahaha.... ideal man ! for my newbOrn next time..hehe i bought it @ $198 befOre discOunt. have no idea how much discount was exactly given on my "Bath TUB " as e discOunt was given on a lump sum of items together. Edited May 1, 2008 by Goh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 haahaahaahaa~ at least your sink nicer den mine... mine is original from HDB... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goh 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 haahaahaahaa~ at least your sink nicer den mine... mine is original from HDB... icic.. u know those Jurong West or pioneer new flat getting those solid top basin. even better btw u r in Yung Sheng? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 me from Jurong West St 64 (aeroplane paradise) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goh 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 (edited) haroldism, u r in JW ah.. saw ur blog..wahhh... chio chio leh.... anyway JW getting those very nice HDB bedrm doors compare to yung sheng. unlike yung sheng, the bedrm dOOrs u see, u will Edited May 1, 2008 by Goh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 huh... my bedroom door nice? nice meh? they are e same as my current house lei... old fashioned de... haahaahaa~ my new house room door not nice de~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goh 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 huh... my bedroom door nice? nice meh? they are e same as my current house lei... old fashioned de... haahaahaa~ my new house room door not nice de~ haha..next time i photo my doors show u.. then u will know how ER XIN my dOOr is..keke X change with ur dOOrs loi..hehehe kidding Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 bath tUb ? hahahaha.... ideal man ! for my newbOrn next time..hehe i bought it @ $198 befOre discOunt. have no idea how much discount was exactly given on my "Bath TUB " as e discOunt was given on a lump sum of items together. :lol: actually it does look like a mini bathtub after haroldism mentioned but it's really nice :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goh 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 :lol: actually it does look like a mini bathtub after haroldism mentioned but it's really nice :wub: hahaha..=P ------my sink lOOk like tUb------- ------diva ID said my light lOOk like milo tins----- hahaha....fainted* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites