keltong

Sembawang Budget Terminal

u going for really blue concept huh? jus wondering, what are you goin to do with the space outside the kitchen as well as the space next to the living room? :dribble:

Nah...not really, only the study and boy's room. Boy's room will have 2 different blue. My elder one chose it himself. :P

The space outside the kitchen will be my dining area while the space next to the living room I am got a piano there and a glass cabinet nearby. That's the plan for now. Part 2 of the plan still in the pipeline, but may not be so soon.

Woo I missed your t-blog.. then only see it & come spam chop here. :dribble:

Now waiting for pics of your sofa.

Your dishrack is kinda unusual, comes with loops for wine glasses somemore to dry

Edited by BunBun

New Paint:

Dining and glimpse of Study and Boy's Room

newhouse_pix084.jpg

Study Room

newhouse_pix086.jpg

Boy's Room

newhouse_pix087.jpg

Guest Room

newhouse_pix088.jpg

Master Bedroom (only painted the dark colored wall and not the rest which will be light color)

newhouse_pix090.jpg

Woo I missed your t-blog.. then only see it & come spam chop here. :)

Now waiting for pics of your sofa.

Your dishrack is kinda unusual, comes with loops for wine glasses somemore to dry

Welcome welcome. The sofa pix will be up later, going thru the sequence of my photos. !! But I am not convinced it will look good on picture. It looks better when sitting on it :P

Ya, saw this at Novena HomeFix and actually like it very much. Can dry wine glasses and the same loop can dry cups too. But a warning is the plates drying area is good for shallow plates only, deep plate or kids bowl will not 'stand straight', so will be lying down. But still like it. :dribble::P:P

your layout same as blackapple right? my SIL has the same layout as yours too..she had a big headache on the MBR.

Yeah, it is a little headache. But actually not that much headache because you don't have much choice. Only 1 place for bed (queen size only), 1 place for TV and 1 place for wardrobe. :yamseng:

Unless you customise everything, that you can have more flexibility, but that also means more $$$.

Yeah, it is a little headache. But actually not that much headache because you don't have much choice. Only 1 place for bed (queen size only), 1 place for TV and 1 place for wardrobe. :yamseng:

Unless you customise everything, that you can have more flexibility, but that also means more $$$.

LOL!:P true true!!.. only queen size bed so that u can walk and also make sure ur headboard and footboard don take up lots of space if not u have to cross to the other side walking into the bathroom first because of the edge is so close to the wall!!

that time i bought my bedframe i notice that problem, lucky thing was they can custom made so i ask to make to the exact size i wan if not really cannot walk :dancingqueen:

LOL!:( true true!!.. only queen size bed so that u can walk and also make sure ur headboard and footboard don take up lots of space if not u have to cross to the other side walking into the bathroom first because of the edge is so close to the wall!!

that time i bought my bedframe i notice that problem, lucky thing was they can custom made so i ask to make to the exact size i wan if not really cannot walk :D

For my case I am re-using my old queen bed which is wider than normal. Went and measure so many times I cannot remember until I feel safe to continue to use it. Thank God it fitted well else don't know what to do with my bed liao. Save $$$, phew! :jawdrop:

Woo, not bad though. Can see that your renovation is more or less nearly completed. :dunno:

Welcome welcome. The sofa pix will be up later, going thru the sequence of my photos. :curse: But I am not convinced it will look good on picture. It looks better when sitting on it :(

Ya, saw this at Novena HomeFix and actually like it very much. Can dry wine glasses and the same loop can dry cups too. But a warning is the plates drying area is good for shallow plates only, deep plate or kids bowl will not 'stand straight', so will be lying down. But still like it. :):help::help:

Woo, not bad though. Can see that your renovation is more or less nearly completed. :help:

Hehe...think I need to bold my 1st post. Actually moved in already last Sat now slowly roll out the process coz too bz to blog during the reno. But you are right on one thing, my reno only completed yesterday. Moved in without a complete kitchen, due to some last min changes, but was glad they are able to rush and complete for me by yesterday, after some major :) of coz. :help:

:help: paiseh paiseh, me also kena stamp like apple. See good things but never take note of fine print. :)

And congrats on your completion of your place. :dunno:

Hehe...think I need to bold my 1st post. Actually moved in already last Sat now slowly roll out the process coz too bz to blog during the reno. But you are right on one thing, my reno only completed yesterday. Moved in without a complete kitchen, due to some last min changes, but was glad they are able to rush and complete for me by yesterday, after some major :help: of coz. :(