buibui

My Humble Home

hi ur link nt working. :bangwall: u might jus wana put ur blog addy without the archiving.

anyway, nice plc! lurve ur MBR colour! very cosy! rabbit very cute! still baby? when grows bigger quite hard to handle.. heh

Thanks. Still very messy. hehe.

The rabbit is only 3 mths old. While shopping and pass by this pet shop, we caught an eye on this rabbit. My hubby likes rabbit and had wanted to buy one, he decided to buy this one. After we bought, quite a number of ppl wanted to buy him. Luckily we had booked him earlier, else he will not be staying with us now. :bangwall:

wow~ your house is a resort huh? very very very cosy~ like the lighting effect at night, be it living room, mbr or kitchen... just so cosy effect~

:notti::(

wow~ your house is a resort huh? very very very cosy~ like the lighting effect at night, be it living room, mbr or kitchen... just so cosy effect~

:notti::P

Thank you. It's a budget resort. haha.. Trying hard to be. hope it looks like one.

But first day shift in already got lots of ants move in also. but thankfully, we managed to get a cheapo ants bait and they bring in the poison to their nest. ho ho.

actually for living room, it is not so yellow but camera lousy. it should be less yellow.

Saw your T-blog. ur house is nicer leh. and if my hubby see ur LOTR map, he sure ask u where you buy one. lol

Edited by buibui

my bathroom is original, didn't want to touch it coz no budget

after seeing all the beautiful bathrooms very tempted to change

but my one attempt to get a integrated basin was stopped short coz stiles don't do integrated basin for silestone :lol::jawdrop:

and there is no way i can get such a big window for my bathroom :jawdrop:

Those clothes hanger are also from HDB?

They looks awesome! Some excellent space savers... shd get these for my place too!

Those clothes hanger are also from HDB?

They looks awesome! Some excellent space savers... shd get these for my place too!

Sorry for late reply. Long time no come to this thread. :P

yeah the clothes hanger are from HDB. but the position there doesn't allow me to have a dryer. luckily never buy cos the drying time for my clothes is 1 day which is still acceptable.

Maybe you can take out the clothes hanger?? And install it somewhere else?

Sorry for late reply. Long time no come to this thread. :P

yeah the clothes hanger are from HDB. but the position there doesn't allow me to have a dryer. luckily never buy cos the drying time for my clothes is 1 day which is still acceptable.

ur toilet pipe all nicely cover.

nicely done nowadays by HDB..

spam more pics man..:)

nowadays new HDB flat is like that one. More pics in my blog.. hehe..

Want to have a resort house but end up a cozy feel house. :bangwall:

bobian.. limited budget

Maybe you can take out the clothes hanger?? And install it somewhere else?

Dunno where to install leh. if take out liao cannot hang clothes to dry. outside the the house also have one (non-retractable) but i prefer hanging clothes indoor and those rugs and rags outdoor.