wenniee

~~our Hong Leong Home~~

hi wenniee,

nice place you have there, the layout good and the view is awesome! my new place doesn't have much view (can only see the opposite flats).

May i know where is the zen shop that you patronise? we're still waiting for our keys to come in june....*yawn* such a long wait.

Edited by Cherry

applefreak:go and get one!!!i adopt from factory when he is a kitten..

and i find most of the tabbies very active!!!nicki very active,he move behave like a dog than a cat should be!

he know how to fetch ball when thrown out.and fetch back to me!:jawdrop:

babytanwe also glad he fine with it.as scare he might bit on it..

Cherry:thank you..

but i can see the very clearly on opp block hanging clothes!heee.and super big tree just too near our full height window!:notti:!scare bird **** dropping on my window!then i really getting busy cleaning!:rofl:8|

09fe9c1c.jpg

not all house is perfect i think..and our masterbed room no view at all!!

is just red brick from the opp block!

:lol:

but i think a nice and good curtain can make house different look and feel!! 8|

8| to your upcoming house!8|

Zen shop at Sungei kadut.Zen tradition shop

they having SALE in kallang branch!!go and take a look!

babef3ee.jpg

or you can visit their site for more

http://www.zentradition.com/index.aspx

Edited by wenniee

hehehe, my tabby boy was the most manja cat i have

he is contented just lying on my lap, and sleep on me :P

don't think my cats will allow another cat into my home

they'd most prob scratch my eyes out 8|

hdb still have not approve your hacking yet?

WOOO nice cat signature you got there. kekeke.

wenniee, Is that cupcakes in your avator? :P:good: I'm going 'BANANAS' over cupcakes lately. :rofl:

Have been glued on food blogs for buttercream frosting & royal icing lately & looking up other chocolate variations.

hehehe, my tabby boy was the most manja cat i have

he is contented just lying on my lap, and sleep on me :~

don't think my cats will allow another cat into my home

they'd most prob scratch my eyes out :~

hdb still have not approve your hacking yet?

yup..i understand as i got 6cats.each time a new kitten coming the new home,the older one will angry with me like weeks!:P! :~

the one wall still in pending!!still cant find the HDB officer,Mr k***

already left alot msg!!still no call us back!

:~ when the wall is going to approve it!!!argh

WOOO nice cat signature you got there. kekeke.

wenniee, Is that cupcakes in your avator? 8| 8| I'm going 'BANANAS' over cupcakes lately. :notti:

Have been glued on food blogs for buttercream frosting & royal icing lately & looking up other chocolate variations.

hee..thank you.

that is not the cupcakes!!is from dunkin donuts,which i took from Bkk trip this year feb!hee..

:~ cupcakes is nice?i have never taste it before!

i saw some from the crystal jade,very pretty!!dont know the taste..

yup..i understand as i got 6cats.each time a new kitten coming the new home,the older one will angry with me like weeks!:(! :~

the one wall still in pending!!still cant find the HDB officer,Mr k***

already left alot msg!!still no call us back!

:P when the wall is going to approve it!!!argh

hee..thank you.

that is not the cupcakes!!is from dunkin donuts,which i took from Bkk trip this year feb!hee..

:~ cupcakes is nice?i have never taste it before!

as it is, my girl is not getting along with my boys

she basically hiss or 'scream' when they get near her

that's after 7yrs of living under the same roof :P:)

MY GOODNESS!:P! the hdb officer really :P:~ :~

think you better call the branch office itself and tell the person picking up the phone to log a record

Hi Wenniee,

Agree with Applefreak to ask that person to leave a msg and also take down the person's name whom U spoke to... If no one is picking up, leave a voicemail. Call every 10mins (If U have the time)... When U leave voicemail use a more stern tone...

My experience with HDB is to take the hardline approach. :( ( U can find out what happen on my thread). My 2 cents worth...

I always want to go for "Lifestyle" product but my wife will like to go for things that are more pratical and cost lower... :P

Cats are territorial. If you look at its distant cousins like the lion, tiger or leopard as fine examples. Only exceptions if they're the head of a pack better.

Serious from dunkin donuts? It looks like cupcakes unless my eyes kena stamp.

Cupcakes are small lil' cakes in a cup that comes with either piped decorations. Here are those kinda decorations. Okay I picked it up from a food blog, the owner of the food blog is truly awesome, she experiemented with all kinds of flavour. Cupcakes taste nice but if the flavour is made from semi sweet choc, it will be very sweet with the frosting involved cos frostings are also sweet. Brownie cupcakes are more au-naturel, no decorations.

This is how a cupcake looks like without decorations, it will rise to be flat or dome shape. It depends on the recipe involved.

example4gu2.jpg

Different variations of piped decorations in swirl or just puffed topping.

example5ur0.jpg

example3hr3.jpg

:D cupcakes is nice?i have never taste it before!

wenniee,

thank you for the contact!!

HDB is really taking a long time to approve your hacking leh, i thought it should be done quite fast.

applefreak:argh@@the hdb officer..we finally found him!!

his answer is"our ID fault,send something about the wall,should have no beams,

but our ID drawing have beams..so didnt approve!ask us to call our ID to resend it!8|!:D!

:furious::furious::furious:

i want :fire::fire::fire: that Mr k***..my ID did call him and ask.he never said send wrong roh!!

if the drawing is wrong!

why cant call my ID or us after we leave him so many msg!zz

as this walll didnt approve long,he should just tell us early when Our ID call him and ask him about the wall!zz

so we can resend again mah!!!!!really mad!!!!!!

:curse::curse::curse:

WASTE our 2 week time and now only said,resend to him!!!faint!!!!! :jawdrop:

:furious::furious::furious:

now dont know when going to approve the hacking wall again!!! :jawdrop:

Monkey :deal: me also same like your wife,pratical buying!!!

but this time is hubby making the decision..as i only in charge my kitchen..the rest is his!!!!!

if not..we sure going to Quarrel over the reno..as mine ideal and his is total diff styel!!

i want bright while he want Zen...

BunBun :yamseng: yup..is a donuts..

sound cupcakes taste very good!!! :bath:

Cherry :yamseng: you are welcome..hope the grills can sell in good price..

as all things have been horror increased ..so all the raw material also very worth $$$$

yest went to see see my flat..as forget to bring touchlight..

so using my hp cam to take the picture

My ID like doing the reno slowly...hmmm..

as the common toilet DO half!!!left the floor still undo after 2days!!! :dunno:

170420081118.jpg

still half since tue saw it...

170420081119.jpg

a floor need how many days to do ah??argh...still havnt finish!!!??

like all things doing half half!!!! :furious:

should make complaint??but scare... :unsure:

170420081126.jpg

the 1st bedroom half built also..

170420081120.jpg

the masterbed room tiles all up..the floor also finish..in one day...

but why the common toilet floor still unfinish??did anyone have this problem...

170420081122.jpg

the left side of the wall

..which going to have my long bath!!! :bath:

170420081121.jpg

the floor done.....

thoug this week should all the tiles been up!!

but seem is doing very slowly...cos only one man working??!!!

the hdb officer really :D:bath:zz8|

think you should start emailing him instead of calling him

at least you'll have black and white of things he said

and most importantly, the date that he said it

I agree with applefreak on this. What you talk on phone is not counted as black & white 'cos its your word against the hdb officer who can deny it ma

So the best way is to email & shoot your officer with his words if he still take long long for a simple request..

the hdb officer really :yamseng::notti::unsure::horse:

think you should start emailing him instead of calling him

at least you'll have black and white of things he said

and most importantly, the date that he said it

:jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

:(:):D

yest just found him and ID resend the drawing to the hdb office Mr k***

he today call us,the wall APPROVED!!next wed can do the hacking!;)!:P!

:furious::furious:

waste our time..in waiting 2week..within a day..he said ok to hacking!! :bleah:

So what is the story..call them our OWN!:((if can find the officer :dunno: )

As owner more powerful?

finally the wall going to hack ,,but only next week...

hope everything will go smooth ah........

;)

Edited by wenniee