calaislily 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Anyone knows of any other local shops to get wall decals besides Winkplay and Modishop? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
toppie 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Anyone knows of any other local shops to get wall decals besides Winkplay and Modishop?You can go to www.dnalife.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterflykisses 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 DNAlife is really expensive. More expensive than the wall decals and wall papers. plus the service & knowledge of the consultant is not impressive leh. Every item you choose, you have to pay for installation. Their installation fee is not like one time payment for all items. I think its rather costly. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qoosan 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2008 Anyone interested in the WINK decal can join the spree here http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumbo...html?1218679078 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bsycoz 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2008 Anyone knows of any other local shops to get wall decals besides Winkplay and Modishop? You probably wanna try http://www.stickon.com.sg/wallPattern.php HTH Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapyap 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 (edited) Can these decal stand heat and rain? Can they be used on somewhat external wall which has a shelter above? Edited February 7, 2010 by JuzChris Ads removal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tower 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 Try this website. http://picasaweb.google.com/fuusha99/MadeInKoreaKids# Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapyap 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 Try this website. http://picasaweb.google.com/fuusha99/MadeInKoreaKids# thanks! these r so much cheaper but looks like mostly for kids.. im looking for a more modern n artistic decal that will give an impact on a full wall about 2m W by 3m H.. not overly colourful as house concept is minimal&modern theme. any idea? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
damsel in de-stress 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 Hrmph.. how about Amazon or ebay? I saw a lot of decals there. Me & my fh are in the midst of choosing some cos we intend to put a few in our house. :-) I reckon the decals would be cheaper than those in SG. However, take note of shipping and to be safe, order from PowerSellers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bsycoz 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 yapyap: Most wall decals are waterproof and paint friendly but i'm not sure about wallpaper stickers. HTH Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2009 My Decals from decorette!! This is what the one in the living room looks like! What it says up close. The chandelier above my bed! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluezing 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2009 nice hor..i was thinking..in that case..i can do away with the wall feature...just put a nice decal behind the tv console can liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2009 Got this website from the latest issue of "Home & Decor" http://flynnish.com/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nasilnat 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 you can also check out www.urbancubes.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2009 Has anyone here done self-made/DIY wall decals? I have a machine which can custom cut little butterflies.... hee..hee.. due to my scrapbooking addiction. But I like to know what materials to use? Vinyl? Can I find these sheets at Spotlight or Art Friend? Very keen to do a simple one for my girl's room. Test test first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites