sengkt 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 how much you bought the Fujioh Hook and hob? $670..GAB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
popeye gal 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 i get the 793 + 900.. want.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
henrywoo1978 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 Hi sengkt,My house also have the same exact layout as yours. Can share more of your ID design pics, especially the kichen pics? Well overall my contractor is also having the same design as yours, maybe just the positioning of the fridge and the WM. Cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sengkt 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Hi sengkt,My house also have the same exact layout as yours. Can share more of your ID design pics, especially the kichen pics? Well overall my contractor is also having the same design as yours, maybe just the positioning of the fridge and the WM. Cheers.The tall cabinit beside the WM I'll ask my ID to have a compartment to hide my bamboo sticks for hanging clothes, washer power, etc etc..Nice By the way, do you have some picture to share also? I like to see how your layout is like More picture are on the way. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
henrywoo1978 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Hi sengkt,Actually I am engaging a contractor, so paiseh no pics loh. Well overall my living room will be the same design as yours, but for the kitchen as our sink and the cooker quite big, so instead of having the oven beside the fridge (which I think most of us will be doing), the oven will be beside the WM (near to the window). Yesterday just finalise the capentry work with the contractor, and my kitchen will almost be the same as yours., just that my top will be grey and the table-top will be vanilla. As for MBR, just only doing a 8 feet Wardrobe and at the living room near the windows, will do a platform to serve as a cozy area. By the way, I live at 676A. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rav3n 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Welcome to the neighbourhood~! Hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
henrywoo1978 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Actually I am the husband of TinyEyes, think you all know her.. so have be in this "virtual neighbourhood" for a while.. ^_^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sengkt 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 I intend to wall mount BOTH my LCD TV and DVD player in my MBR false wall to save some space as I dont intend to have any TV console.So far I think only Philips offer wall mount DVD Player. Anyone used it before ? I like to know if it is user friendly..DVP6620Hmm... Nice and slim ya, performance wise I don't expect much... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 I intend to wall mount BOTH my LCD TV and DVD player in my MBR false wall to save some space as I dont intend to have any TV console.So far I think only Philips offer wall mount DVD Player. Anyone used it before ? I like to know if it is user friendly..DVP6620Hmm... Nice and slim ya, performance wise I don't expect much...talking bout philips HTS, juz now me n wife @ mustafa walk walk~ n saw a philips HTS or DVD player mounted under a LCD... itz a long type de, n it super sleek~ but price wise, 1K+... too ex for me liao le~i go look 4 e pic n show u k~ found it~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 12, 2008 that's the virtual surround sound one right?heard that it's supposed to be better than the yamaha onebut have not had a chance to experience it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2008 i oso not so sure lei, didnt ask e salesman explain 2 me... LOL!btw, the design quite stylo~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysotic 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2008 Hi neigbour, I also live at 676A. Did you do anything to your master toilet? I don't like the color scheme for master toilet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 30, 2008 nearly wanted buy this too,but the price is.. so didnt buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
henrywoo1978 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2008 Wah... So many ppl living in 676A. Haha... Wonder when can have a house visiting?? ^_^ Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sengkt 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2008 It's been a long time since I last update. We are almost completing our renovation and here's the pictures. Do leave your comment. :0) Foyer area and dining http://s284.photobucket.com/albums/ll38/se...DSC05588_64.jpg Dining and bomb shelter http://s284.photobucket.com/albums/ll38/se...DSC05591_64.jpg Living http://s284.photobucket.com/albums/ll38/se...DSC05594_64.jpg Kitchen http://s284.photobucket.com/albums/ll38/se...DSC05586_64.jpg MBR BIW http://s284.photobucket.com/albums/ll38/se...DSC05599_64.jpg Overall, nice job done up by my ID.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites