Guest sugarmeg

Tau Interior

Guest careBnet
Think under invest property. You know where a house is featured weekly or so?

bro bro

ha ha... i manage to find it , sweet couple and sweet home.

care and wife

Kelvin from Tau Interior is good and experience, although I never used him. He came to my house on Sunday to measure and tell me all the hidden / un-forseen. I regarded not listening to him and whatever he mention all came true and I ended up paying a lot so call 'un-forseen' charges, which is the same amount he charges for my house renovation with another Reno Id/Contractors.

I told Kelvin before I had problem buying things and need to selected to let my wife see, he say it okay, his workers are available anytime as long I buy it, they finished it up. Remember, cheap things never end up good. I learn a very painful experience..

That why one of the few reasons his cost is higher is because of that. I think my parents renovation, I going to get him.

bro bro

ha ha... i manage to find it , sweet couple and sweet home.

care and wife

Wah lau you go dig it? :o

Pai seh leh.....

Btw, play majong bro? :rolleyes:

Kelvin from Tau Interior is good and experience, although I never used him. He came to my house on Sunday to measure and tell me all the hidden / un-forseen. I regarded not listening to him and whatever he mention all came true and I ended up paying a lot so call 'un-forseen' charges, which is the same amount he charges for my house renovation with another Reno Id/Contractors.

I told Kelvin before I had problem buying things and need to selected to let my wife see, he say it okay, his workers are available anytime as long I buy it, they finished it up. Remember, cheap things never end up good. I learn a very painful experience..

That why one of the few reasons his cost is higher is because of that. I think my parents renovation, I going to get him.

Hi Kewin, you're just another testimony to Tau Interior.

I cannot agree fully that Kelvin is very upfront about the cost.

He's not those that will quote low to just get the job then give a big bomb in the midst of renovation.

This "story", i've related countless times earlier in this thread.

It's really not so much of advertising for Tau, but really, me and other pro forummers just want new members to be aware of the thraot cutting industry if caught unaware.

Kelvin shows you 98% transparency in your bill. 1% for human error in miscalculation, and another 1% for owner's choice to improve along the way :D

My own formular, pls dun quote anyone :paint:

currently i just bought a 4NG...

I need a total reconstruction for my unit. Everything beside the building itself must go...

Could you PM me the contacts?

hi anyone here had thomas before as your interior consultant? I just walked in and thomas attended to us. But seemed to hear so much about Kelvin, Gal and winson only in this forum and nothing about thomas, so want to gather some feedback. Not i want to be choosy lah, but reno a lot of $ lei, so want to find someone who is trustworthy and no pattern one haha. Please let me know if your reno was handled by thomas thanks!!

currently i just bought a 4NG...

I need a total reconstruction for my unit. Everything beside the building itself must go...

Could you PM me the contacts?

Sent

hi anyone here had thomas before as your interior consultant? I just walked in and thomas attended to us. But seemed to hear so much about Kelvin, Gal and winson only in this forum and nothing about thomas, so want to gather some feedback. Not i want to be choosy lah, but reno a lot of $ lei, so want to find someone who is trustworthy and no pattern one haha. Please let me know if your reno was handled by thomas thanks!!

No worries....Thomas used to run business outside.

Within this forum, he's actually kelvin's brother.

They're taking over Tau :)

Hi Hi everyone,

i a newbie to renotalk forum and new surfing high and low for a good ID or contractor...

Saw this thread and most r good things so mayb will add in Tau as a candidate.

Can someone sent me kelvin no on tau as well as the quotation so that i can used as a benchmark? can pm or mail to duo_tay@hotmail.com

If possible can sent me your name also to serve as a reference as I heard they will give discount if based on reference?

thanx thanx

Guest careBnet

hi, sorry to hear that, learn and gain.bro. tau Id alway treasure and treat their customer sincerely with full heart. after all, i can say , me and wife have become part of uncle winson and kelvin fren. i think this kind of relationship will not be happen on other ID. .... not to feel down for it, cheer kewin :)

care

Guest careBnet
Hi Kewin, you're just another testimony to Tau Interior.

I cannot agree fully that Kelvin is very upfront about the cost.

He's not those that will quote low to just get the job then give a big bomb in the midst of renovation.

This "story", i've related countless times earlier in this thread.

It's really not so much of advertising for Tau, but really, me and other pro forummers just want new members to be aware of the thraot cutting industry if caught unaware.

Kelvin shows you 98% transparency in your bill. 1% for human error in miscalculation, and another 1% for owner's choice to improve along the way :D

My own formular, pls dun quote anyone :paint:

agreed bro

(Kelvin shows you 98% transparency in your bill. 1% for human error in miscalculation, and another 1% for owner's choice to improve along the way )

care

Newbie here in search of ID as well. Read good comments abt Tau Interior. Can some kind soul PM me Kelvin's contacts please?

Regards

agreed bro

(Kelvin shows you 98% transparency in your bill. 1% for human error in miscalculation, and another 1% for owner's choice to improve along the way )

care

I am intending to write my renovation hiccups and write-up soon to tell what happened to me, by engaging a price attractive contractor. Please watch my post soon..

Edited by kewin

No worries....Thomas used to run business outside.

Within this forum, he's actually kelvin's brother.

They're taking over Tau :)

I see, wah you super well-informed lei... he seems rather shy though he is quite ernest and sincere... anyway, saw your house pic on sunday times.. cool house man