Guest sugarmeg

Tau Interior

Guest emmalogy

previously kelvin called & we made an appointment to meet up. I was late late for the appointment bcos it was raining that day & his office is quite hard find. he was very friendly & pushed his other appointments back for me. quite paiseh but he was accomodating. overall he understood wat i wanted n said will bring me to 1 of his on going projects this weekend at serangoon gdn.

yup he always tries his very best to fit into all his customers schedule even though its always very tight. it must be quite tough on him to please everyone. at least we know hes tryin his best. but i think his workers schedule is more important heehee.

I guess there are many who have taken Tau Interior servide.

Why there is a hesitation in posting pictures of their work?

I need some more pics before I jump-in.

i jumped when i did'nt see any pictures...

Guest careBnet
i jumped when i did'nt see any pictures...

ya me too,

i also didnt see much of the picture, mostly gabriel will give a lot of advice on design. me and my wife was very happy with all my fren feedback. hmmm... something special. practically direct advice is most realistic than looking at the picture. this is wat me and my wife feel. Like ZC31 bro ,was kind enough to spent his time to do the posting of his house picture. he was just sharing with us the B4 and after for his sweet home. i can say that, it is no easy to do posting because there is a lot of criteria to follow b4 doing any posting. that whati find it very difficult to do it.haha.....may be my IQ is low abit... :dancingqueen: so we have to thank bro Zc and dear of all here for taking their time to do all e posting of pictures and sharing with us of tau id serivce and works process. cos when i reach home after work , iam so lazy to turn on the computer to figure out how to post my house pict into it.

care

tau id keep it up your services

:dunno:

Ya almost :dunno: mostly likely doing chemical wash this week then next week carpentary work follow by touch up befor handing over ba.. Looking forward to it.

helow,

chemical wash soon, that mean your is going to completed soon. cheer.

care

Edited by careBnet

ya me too,

i also didnt see much of the picture, mostly gabriel will give a lot of advice on design. me and my wife was very happy with all my fren feedback. hmmm... something special. practically direct advice is most realistic than looking at the picture. this is wat me and my wife feel. Like ZC31 bro ,was kind enough to spent his time to do the posting of his house picture. he was just sharing with us the B4 and after for his sweet home. i can say that, it is no easy to do posting because there is a lot of criteria to follow b4 doing any posting. that whati find it very difficult to do it.haha.....may be my IQ is low abit... :dancingqueen: so we have to thank bro Zc and dear of all here for taking their time to do all e posting of pictures and sharing with us of tau id serivce and works process. cos when i reach home after work , iam so lazy to turn on the computer to figure out how to post my house pict into it.

care

tau id keep it up your services

helow,

chemical wash soon, that mean your is going to completed soon. cheer.

care

Thanks for the compliment. Once i figure out my house internet, more pics!!

Cox office block some sites like photosharing, etc..... :bangwall:

Guest careBnet
Thanks for the compliment. Once i figure out my house internet, more pics!!

Cox office block some sites like photosharing, etc..... :bangwall:

yo bro

welcome, you really play a part as a tau id supporter and not only you are a very good forum member that action more than word. sharing of tau serivce and taking picture on every process. i have just refer one of my relative to uncle winson. hehe, havent get any feedback from my aunties yet.

care

yo bro

welcome, you really play a part as a tau id supporter and not only you are a very good forum member that action more than word. sharing of tau serivce and taking picture on every process. i have just refer one of my relative to uncle winson. hehe, havent get any feedback from my aunties yet.

care

Well not really like a supporter kinda description but since it's my first house and Tau indeed did a good job and i also take pictures for keep sake....i thought y not lor...furthermore i promised you all ma :wub:

I jux updated with some more pics but more on hosue accessories.....housewarming is this saturday.

Let me know if you wanna see any specific pics....i'll take some when i'm back home and post cox my internet up liao.... :sport-smiley-004:

Btw, where your pics man.....your place another 10 days to complete right?

Guest careBnet
Well not really like a supporter kinda description but since it's my first house and Tau indeed did a good job and i also take pictures for keep sake....i thought y not lor...furthermore i promised you all ma :wub:

I jux updated with some more pics but more on hosue accessories.....housewarming is this saturday.

Let me know if you wanna see any specific pics....i'll take some when i'm back home and post cox my internet up liao.... :sport-smiley-004:

Btw, where your pics man.....your place another 10 days to complete right?

hi bro,

i have took over house since one month plus ago lo. still trying to upload.wow your house look cool man , especially your master room ,if i am not wrong. very romantic.my wife like it very much. save some money and the next upgarde will be my masterroom. :notti: wow your sword of honours. cool bro :rolleyes:

care

hi bro,

i have took over house since one month plus ago lo. still trying to upload.wow your house look cool man , especially your master room ,if i am not wrong. very romantic.my wife like it very much. save some money and the next upgarde will be my masterroom. :notti: wow your sword of honours. cool bro :rolleyes:

care

Thanks for the compliments bro.

Well i would say the design of my house was to be simple, clean cuts and we extracted alot of idea from aussie designs and Kelvin helped incorporate it into the final touch.

As for uploading of pictures, these are the steps:

1) Register a account with www.photobucket.com

2) Upload your pictures there

3) When you click reply in renotalk, there an icono tt looks like a tree. If you look at the bold icon, it's the 8th button from the left, just beside an envelope icon. If u place ur cursor on the "tree" icon, it says insert image.

4) Click that icon, then switch to your photobucket window and copy and paste the url link into the renotalk window.

5) Click ok, and post. I think each time only can post max 4 pics, depending on picture size.

Try it, it's ez once you get the hang of it.

Btw, jux posted new pictures of my dining storage for koi koi, check it out :yamseng:

Im going to give a miss to them as nothing received after 2 reminders...

Yes they're very bz. 7th month jux ended and they're back to their usual full force.

If you dun mind, y not u pm me your name n contact, i'll get the boss to contact you personally.

Guest careBnet
Thanks for the compliments bro.

Well i would say the design of my house was to be simple, clean cuts and we extracted alot of idea from aussie designs and Kelvin helped incorporate it into the final touch.

As for uploading of pictures, these are the steps:

1) Register a account with www.photobucket.com

2) Upload your pictures there

3) When you click reply in renotalk, there an icono tt looks like a tree. If you look at the bold icon, it's the 8th button from the left, just beside an envelope icon. If u place ur cursor on the "tree" icon, it says insert image.

4) Click that icon, then switch to your photobucket window and copy and paste the url link into the renotalk window.

5) Click ok, and post. I think each time only can post max 4 pics, depending on picture size.

Try it, it's ez once you get the hang of it.

Btw, jux posted new pictures of my dining storage for koi koi, check it out :yamseng:

thank bro.

btw how much you spend for your MBR ?

care

yup he always tries his very best to fit into all his customers schedule even though its always very tight. it must be quite tough on him to please everyone. at least we know hes tryin his best. but i think his workers schedule is more important heehee.

Ya lo.... think their workload r like over their heads. sometimes call kelvin no ans, call gabriel also need very long to call back.

after comparing our list of shorlisted IDs we have decided to engage them bcos their carpentry workmanship is 1 of the best we seen so far. moreover, kelvin's design suggestion fit what we wanted. Hes very knowledgeable on the current trends & suggested to us to print a large size photo in B&W decal to be mounted on the wall as a feature wall. we have heard of this type of decal trend from a firm in the chinatown area but din expect kelvin to know this as well as their impression was more of a contractor. its a real gem in the neighbourhood

so far kelvin said he will arrange tis weekend for us to go down his office to confirm n he will bring us to choose the tiles, accessories, etc, etc... hope can start work soon

Ya lo.... think their workload r like over their heads. sometimes call kelvin no ans, call gabriel also need very long to call back.

after comparing our list of shorlisted IDs we have decided to engage them bcos their carpentry workmanship is 1 of the best we seen so far. moreover, kelvin's design suggestion fit what we wanted. Hes very knowledgeable on the current trends & suggested to us to print a large size photo in B&W decal to be mounted on the wall as a feature wall. we have heard of this type of decal trend from a firm in the chinatown area but din expect kelvin to know this as well as their impression was more of a contractor. its a real gem in the neighbourhood

so far kelvin said he will arrange tis weekend for us to go down his office to confirm n he will bring us to choose the tiles, accessories, etc, etc... hope can start work soon

Hihi,

Agreed, the carpentary workmanship is :good: , neat and tidy and the finishing products eg.. the edging are not rough. We are in the mist of doing the carpenary works, left the study area side and shoe cabinet that is not completed.. the rest are done ..

Kelvin also suggested us to use arcylic material for our unit no instead of those normal numbering that can be bought over the hardware shop.

thank bro.

btw how much you spend for your MBR ?

care

Hmm...i'm not really sure how much at this point in time.

Let me try.

Suspended tea color mirror w lights - Est 500+

Suspended bedframe with headboard and feature wall to cover the back part bcox orginal is a lobang - Est 1.5/1.7k

Full ht waredrop with sliding doors - Est below 1.4k

Pai seh ah dunno where my quotation is liao cox too comfortable with them till no need to keep checking :deal: