Guest sugarmeg

Tau Interior

Guest sugarmeg

Hi ppl, hows thingz..... :)

finally solved the problem of uploading my home photos. not sure if you guys can see it

p105847.jpg

p105848.jpg

p105849.jpg

p105850.jpg

p105851.jpg

our lovenest was done up by kelvin. we love it very much

Guest careBnet

finally solved the problem of uploading my home photos. not sure if you guys can see it

p105847.jpg

p105848.jpg

p105849.jpg

p105850.jpg

p105851.jpg

hi.

wow you very smart, how how? how to post?? ZC have teach me but i still cant figure out the step to upload my photo. cool Tv console. nice :dancingqueen:

you and zc very smart le, zc is smarter , he can insert fiona photo with animation . cool cool very cool.

PM me the step plssssssss.....

thank for sharing, very nice house.

care

Guest makiy30
hi daniel,

is your house completed, cant wait to see how kelvin modi your toilet that is full of big pipe in the real picture.free to show. hee hee.

care :dancingqueen:

Think not ready yet.......

good stuff must wait longer hahahahah :notti:

Do u guys know how busy r they now that the 7mth is over? will try to contact them this week

They are getting bz now and tryin to finish existing projects so tt they can take on new ones so as not to compromise standards.

Drop them a call :yamseng:

hi.

wow you very smart, how how? how to post?? ZC have teach me but i still cant figure out the step to upload my photo. cool Tv console. nice :dancingqueen:

you and zc very smart le, zc is smarter , he can insert fiona photo with animation . cool cool very cool.

PM me the step plssssssss.....

thank for sharing, very nice house.

care

yes veri nice place. big living room man....mine is pathetically small.

we wanted your cupboard interior design but judging our small place, we opted for less drawers and more space for hanging.

took some photos but dunno want to post it "naked" or till m furniture is in or after i wash the place 8|

the fiona xie animation hor.....was a video clip taken from chioeves last time then converted to picture file then uploaded to photobucket.

the specific steps also kinda forget but agar agar is like this :sport-smiley-004:

p105847.jpg

p105848.jpg

p105849.jpg

p105850.jpg

p105851.jpg

Hi how much does it cost to make ur console? Thanks.

I guess there are many who have taken Tau Interior servide.

Why there is a hesitation in posting pictures of their work?

I need some more pics before I jump-in.

Guest careBnet

hi

jump in with no worry, their service is there. reasonable price and full of design idea. :dancingqueen:

care

Can anybodi Pm me the contact for tau int?

hi keka

i pm you their contact''''''''

care

Can get them to bring u ard to their current ongoing projects to take a look on the work done.... This was wat we do before we committed. Cos there was no pics but then the reviews are good so we decide to give it a try.

Current our flat are still under renovation by Tau, as we are not into taking pics that why no pics of our reno was shown..

Guest careBnet
Think not ready yet.......

good stuff must wait longer hahahahah :notti:

ya

cant wait to see their house design especially the toilets design to box up the waste pipe. btw if i am not wrong ,daniel's house is handle by kelvin , my house is design by gab, good design and very prastical for my kitchen.ha ha .. saw gab once at bugis with his 70's sun glasses on, my wife told me , hey , gab !! gab!! but for me , he look more like (lee siao long).. ha ha.. we chat awhile, but for his first question, how is your house? any problem? how is everything? hehe.. a bit Lo so, but he really show his reponsibilities and sincere for our house although have hand over for month.. good,, good,,, thumb up.

care

cool tau ID always keep it up for yours good service.

Guest careBnet
Can get them to bring u ard to their current ongoing projects to take a look on the work done.... This was wat we do before we committed. Cos there was no pics but then the reviews are good so we decide to give it a try.

Current our flat are still under renovation by Tau, as we are not into taking pics that why no pics of our reno was shown..

hi, 6969

so which stages is your reno work at now. almost reaching to completion???

care

previously kelvin called & we made an appointment to meet up. I was late late for the appointment bcos it was raining that day & his office is quite hard find. he was very friendly & pushed his other appointments back for me. quite paiseh but he was accomodating. overall he understood wat i wanted n said will bring me to 1 of his on going projects this weekend at serangoon gdn.

:dunno:

hi, 6969

so which stages is your reno work at now. almost reaching to completion???

care

Ya almost :dunno: mostly likely doing chemical wash this week then next week carpentary work follow by touch up befor handing over ba.. Looking forward to it.