Guest sugarmeg

Tau Interior

hi all! i'm a little confused, is Tau an ID or contractor? Uncle winson cannot design, so will pass to Kelvin to design while he coordinate or..? I passed by their shop by chance a few days back when i went to see doc, didnt even realise they were so near my house.

Can anyone PM me Uncle winson or kelvin's num?

my budget is tight, hopefully their quotation is not too :jawdrop: like what most of the IDs quoted me.

merry Xmas to everyone, not to worry about pricing, do whatever in your need and uncle winson dont like to pester people from doing things.just tell him your budget and he will advise to you.

hi guys, I'm currently hunting for a good ID and ID firm for my newly purchased HDB resale 5-room flat at Seng Kang. Would anyone kind enough to show me some pictures of their renovated home which is done up by Tau Interior? Cheers..

Hi Stagger,

You can refer to Tau thread on the earlier pages to view the pics or you can go to Zc31 reno blog to see it...

Dear all,

Happy New Year in the coming Yr 2009 ...... Counting down :yamseng:

Guest careBnet
Hi Stagger,

You can refer to Tau thread on the earlier pages to view the pics or you can go to Zc31 reno blog to see it...

Dear all,

Happy New Year in the coming Yr 2009 ...... Counting down :yamseng:

hi 6969

happy new year to you. what a nice fire work last night.

hi, stagger ,

yes you may follow what 6969 have mention.

care :jawdrop::jawdrop:

good bro,

good start :notti:

care

Thank you. Did'nt see you leave a comment in my tagboard :notti:

Btw, wanna organize a mini meetup? :rolleyes:

hi 6969

happy new year to you. what a nice fire work last night.

hi, stagger ,

yes you may follow what 6969 have mention.

care :jawdrop::jawdrop:

My reno blog should be at the bottom liao....need to upz it :rofl:

Thank you. Did'nt see you leave a comment in my tagboard :notti:

Btw, wanna organize a mini meetup? :rolleyes:

My reno blog should be at the bottom liao....need to upz it :rofl:

I'm really lousy with blogs. I could only see some wedding pics, party pics but not the renovation pics..need some enlightenment..:P

Maybe this link is better --> Zc31's Reno blog

PM sent

How's the new year coming along for you?

Guest careBnet

hi everyone

latest update, as i mention before, my friend house is currently done by tau id that i have recommand them to..cool.. alway got a very good remark from my friend and tau id is alway perform in their very best respond.Make us proud as well. kelvin is doing his Re service for this month and he still can went over my friend house to ensure everything is well done in the process. great man. . in his number 4. haha. scare my friend, they tot what, how come got army people go to their house. surprise them is when they saw kelvin fixing some fixture for them.thumb up. thumb up. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

latest news , from my friend. haha tau id have a new design consultant. i think call thomas.

cheer tau id

care and wife wife :notti::notti:

Hi Bro Care,

Good to hear that your friend is happy wif Tau services ....

Hi Bro Zc31,

Hoping that this New Yr (Ox) will be a good yr for everyone ... Huat ah...

How was ur?

Edited by ilove6969

Yes Tau is expanding. I just had lunch with Kelvin just now. Had chicken ricce at his area. Friendly chat with his dad. Catching up, just like in the past when i was actively doing up my place.

Friends for keeps indeed.

Yes Kelvin reservice just endded. Now more or less wrapping up for CNY projects so they can also go for a well deserved break.

Happy lunar new year everyone!

Wishing you all good health and a good new year ahead!