Guest sugarmeg

Tau Interior

hi everyone.

i have recieved tau's quotation. some of the items is in the high side but we understood all prices is base on material.how much we paid , how much we get.Will be going closer with tau.hubby and me will decide to light up the green light with kelvin and gabirel will be designing my house. finalist of my quotation is at 38k.will ask for further adjustment. thank you 6969. kelvin bought us to view one of the house design by him.cosy feel with zen outlook, hopefully jurong west fren can post their image of their sweet home to share with you guy here.

thank and will update

一分钱一分货... It all depend on how you look at it. Our hse was design by Gabriel too. Do work closely wif him and let him know your ideas and theme of your dream hse so that he can design it accordingly. Have you guys sourcing ard for more quotes and compare or you have decide to sign wif Tau?

Guess prices can still be neg wan if you are serious abt engaging Tau. :notti: Ask Uncle Winson to give discount lo... :P dun said we tell u hor...... :bleah:

So far Tau's customers, we didnt really see them post image of their hse except for Zc31 :good: , he really start a t-blog to show us the work of Tau.. For us, we also only read the thread here and approached them and finally engaged them. That was why some forumers here might not be really comfortable abt it.. Only hear no see.. haha.

一分钱一分货... It all depend on how you look at it. Our hse was design by Gabriel too. Do work closely wif him and let him know your ideas and theme of your dream hse so that he can design it accordingly. Have you guys sourcing ard for more quotes and compare or you have decide to sign wif Tau?

Guess prices can still be neg wan if you are serious abt engaging Tau. :notti: Ask Uncle Winson to give discount lo... :P dun said we tell u hor...... :bleah:

So far Tau's customers, we didnt really see them post image of their hse except for Zc31 :good: , he really start a t-blog to show us the work of Tau.. For us, we also only read the thread here and approached them and finally engaged them. That was why some forumers here might not be really comfortable abt it.. Only hear no see.. haha.

well i remembered this thread starting with enquiry, followed by "political" statements about Tau. Having gone through a good reno experience and learning from this forum for such a long time till i gotten my house, i felt the blog was like the only thing to sorta "rrepay" back all that i learnt and to just show my little nest. Of course it's not meant for any publicity cox as you can see, my blog now lost liao :rofl:

friends i know of always say one thing about renovation - *headache*

but for me and my wife, it certainly was pleasant. :wub:

well i remembered this thread starting with enquiry, followed by "political" statements about Tau. Having gone through a good reno experience and learning from this forum for such a long time till i gotten my house, i felt the blog was like the only thing to sorta "rrepay" back all that i learnt and to just show my little nest. Of course it's not meant for any publicity cox as you can see, my blog now lost liao :rofl:

friends i know of always say one thing about renovation - *headache*

but for me and my wife, it certainly was pleasant. :wub:

Totally agreed wif Bro Zc31... and it was also a pleasant experience for us thru out the whole reno...

yes i understand and totally agreed(一分钱一分货...) .will engage kelvin service. meeting him this weekend. for finalist.

thank for your advice.

Have to compliment their service, pretty prompt and service with excellence. Though eventually i did not engage them to do my house, Gabriel who did the quotation for me did not express unhappiness. Their quotation was i think reasonable. i'll definately recommend to my friends!!!

care to share y u did not engage them?

care to share ? why didnt you engage their service?for me, ever we told kelvin we have comfirmed to engage their service but havent sign any document yet, but gabriel have cal us to understand what kind of design that we are looking at.i can say that their customer service is two thumb up.so i do agree withyou for this paragraph(Gabriel who did the quotation for me did not express unhappiness.) cos i told gabriel if i last minutes change my mind not to engage their serivce. but gabriel respond is not angry at all, instead he still can joke in the phone.so i can say they really shown their professionalisme.hope gabriel give me a good design.comtemporary can lo. will sign up we them sunday night.

Wife and I are going to meet kelvin from TAU this Sunday. Nothing much to comment at the moment except quite prompt response to your sms, hee heeee :dancingqueen:

Due to budget constrain and relatively good condition of the resale flat we just bought, we may not have much to renovate but Kitchen, 2x bathrooms, and MBR. Modern Resort is the theme we currently have in mind.

So really looking forward to this Sunday meeting and will update you guys how it goes :D :D

Guest careBnet
Wife and I are going to meet kelvin from TAU this Sunday. Nothing much to comment at the moment except quite prompt response to your sms, hee heeee :dancingqueen:

Due to budget constrain and relatively good condition of the resale flat we just bought, we may not have much to renovate but Kitchen, 2x bathrooms, and MBR. Modern Resort is the theme we currently have in mind.

So really looking forward to this Sunday meeting and will update you guys how it goes :D :D

hihi.

you can rest asure brother. they will try their very best on pricing. :thumbs up::thumbs up:

care.

have met up with kelvin for like 3-4 times but ended up not engaging them. however, i must say that their attitude is excellent despite me not choosing them in the end due to pricing...

Note: they are not expensive but unfortunately, I know someone who is an ID himself (only found out recently) and he gave me an unbeatable price...

once again, thanks tau for the excellent service and attitude provided. cheers

Sometimes let's nto crunch them too much on price ya.

If business no profit, who wan to do business.

Earn alittle and let live.

:cheers:

MmM After reading this ENTIRE thread and zc31's thread I emailed Tau's Interior last night. By this afternoon, I had received a call but was in a meeting and couldn't call back. It was immediately followed by an sms from Gabriel. I replied to say that I couldn't pick the call and he was nice enough to continue smsing. :) We arrange to meet already. mmm shortlisting contractors is such a stressful and tiring exp.

Edited by pinkpetter