Guest sugarmeg

Tau Interior

Guest careBnet
dun give whole house then give room by room meh? :rofl:

kidding ya

ha ha,

ya bro, room by room :P:P wow , working hour you all still can post at here,very good leh. hee hee.. me just spoted by my boss, stingy boss, just given me a difficult question? I TOT YOUR RENOVATION WAS COMPLETED, HOW COME YOU ARE NOT DOING YOUR REPORT INSTEAD? faint faint. :sport-smiley-018:very stingy oh........ :furious::furious: now i at home using my own computer. :sport-smiley-003:

care

Wow u jus finish ur and now u are gettin them to do ur dad's place... :good:

i mean last time my room cox my younger sis take over.

well they are good and responsible hence recommended.

cox my dad also like the workmanship at my place. :good:

ha ha,

ya bro, room by room :P:P wow , working hour you all still can post at here,very good leh. hee hee.. me just spoted by my boss, stingy boss, just given me a difficult question? I TOT YOUR RENOVATION WAS COMPLETED, HOW COME YOU ARE NOT DOING YOUR REPORT INSTEAD? faint faint. :sport-smiley-018:very stingy oh........ :furious::furious: now i at home using my own computer. :sport-smiley-003:

care

hehe for me cox i'm in a secluded corner plus i'm using laptop, so alot easier. Office is wireless :notti:

Well next time ur boss catches u on the net, if it's like during makan time, say u had late lunch lor. If not say ur house pipe leaking and you searching for solution :rofl:

i mean last time my room cox my younger sis take over.

well they are good and responsible hence recommended.

cox my dad also like the workmanship at my place. :good:

Totally agreed, they are good and responsible. Jus give them a call and they are ready to answer ur queries and advise accordingly.

Went up this evening ard 7++ and the painters are still painting the hse... Last stage of defects work liao.. Handover on Thur ... :yamseng:

Totally agreed, they are good and responsible. Jus give them a call and they are ready to answer ur queries and advise accordingly.

Went up this evening ard 7++ and the painters are still painting the hse... Last stage of defects work liao.. Handover on Thur ... :yamseng:

The feeling of handover =sleepless nights prior to it.

That's what i experienced :disturb:

When i officially shifted in, tt day my wife and i each rolled a pineapple in from the main door.

We're not exactly superstitious but i told her this yr has really been a bad year for me and i hope things go well for me soon. :(

Tonite Tau coming my dad's place and imy dad ask me go home and "see see look look".

Guess it's gonna b a long nite for me....from the west to northeast :huh:

like ur shoe rack too... :good: btw,can share with me how much u spend on ur reno..did you ask them do ur MBR too?

thanks ya

The feeling of handover =sleepless nights prior to it.

That's what i experienced :disturb:

When i officially shifted in, tt day my wife and i each rolled a pineapple in from the main door.

We're not exactly superstitious but i told her this yr has really been a bad year for me and i hope things go well for me soon. :(

Tonite Tau coming my dad's place and imy dad ask me go home and "see see look look".

Guess it's gonna b a long nite for me....from the west to northeast :huh:

We gonna go thru the cleaning process too..... :( ,

Gonna chose a auspicious date to shift in with the watever auspicious stuffs (pineapple, banana etc)...... keke

Well it worth the long night as Tau can be trusted .....

like ur shoe rack too... :good: btw,can share with me how much u spend on ur reno..did you ask them do ur MBR too?

thanks ya

Thanks.... We spend ard 50k plus excluding the accessories for the whole reno. major overhaul of the old dirty hse... nothing of the old stuffs was retain as it was in a bad condition after the owner rent it to foreign workers.

We ask Tau to do all the carpentary works including the Mbr and bedroom 2, jus that we didnt post the pics up as it was still in war zone..... :notti:

Edited by ilove6969

Thanks.... We spend ard 50k plus excluding the accessories for the whole reno. major overhaul of the old dirty hse... nothing of the old stuffs was retain as it was in a bad condition after the owner rent it to foreign workers.

We ask Tau to do all the carpentary works including the Mbr and bedroom 2, jus that we didnt post the pics up as it was still in war zone..... :notti:

wah..50k plus huh. can we ask for discount from them? itz on item by item discount or whole sum less certain percent? sorry for asking so much question as my husband and me veri pai say kind,dun dare ask much question or discount one... :D so far the workmanship they done up at ur hse :good:

Plus minus ard 50k for the whole hse reno.. hacking, mansory work , carpentary work, rewiring, windows, doors and gate.. basically all that is suppose to be done, we did it all... We compare wif a few IDs and Tau give us a reasonable price. In terms of discount, u can speak to the boss, if u are really sincere in engaging them to do it, they will give discounts. So far we dun have any complaints on the workmanship. :yamseng:

If you are interested, you can get them to bring u to their ongoing project to see the works done... Can even requet them to you u both to our hse.... :P

Plus minus ard 50k for the whole hse reno.. hacking, mansory work , carpentary work, rewiring, windows, doors and gate.. basically all that is suppose to be done, we did it all... We compare wif a few IDs and Tau give us a reasonable price. In terms of discount, u can speak to the boss, if u are really sincere in engaging them to do it, they will give discounts. So far we dun have any complaints on the workmanship. :yamseng:

If you are interested, you can get them to bring u to their ongoing project to see the works done... Can even requet them to you u both to our hse.... :P

& mine.....thou shifted in liao :rofl:

Guest careBnet

thanks ya

hi :drunk::drunk:

yes i agree with you, their shoes cabinet and the color matching is very unique.. :dancingqueen:

care

hi :drunk::drunk:

yes i agree with you, their shoes cabinet and the color matching is very unique.. :dancingqueen:

care

Thanks... Overall very happy wif the work done. Wifey found some defects yesterday when it is supposed to handover , thus Tau arranging the ppl to come dwn and resolve it..

Edited by ilove6969

Thanks... handover delayed... wifey found some defects so gonna retified again... :dunno:

oops..big defect or small? :dunno: i be able to spot if any cos everytime i buy thing oso nv check(weak point) then go back got defect i jus LL(oops)..anyway most likely be letting them do up my place cos i dun like go around letting other IDs quote then go back think..again my waek point... :P will see when to meet up kelvin.

small issues only :notti:

I just engaged their service. I must say Uncle Winson is very professional. Although he injured his leg and in cast, he still come down and meet me today (he didnt tell me he is injured) :bow: . I feel very touched and have full confidence that he will make sure everything works well for my reno.