thank bro i make it.

this is my kitchen :dancingqueen:

done by uncle winson

designer : gabirel

Edited by careBnet

Guest careBnet
Hihi,

Agreed, the carpentary workmanship is :good: , neat and tidy and the finishing products eg.. the edging are not rough. We are in the mist of doing the carpenary works, left the study area side and shoe cabinet that is not completed.. the rest are done ..

Kelvin also suggested us to use arcylic material for our unit no instead of those normal numbering that can be bought over the hardware shop.

hi 6969

yes i agree they workmanship is good. :dancingqueen:

i have post my kitchen pict, ZC have guide me for the posting. if you need help to post your house pict to show us. you may refer to ZC guide line. cool

hope to see your house design soon :notti:

care :sport-smiley-003:

Hihi,

Finally almost to completion... Waiting for handover next week... :notti:

Here are some of the pics to share..

1) Shoe Cabinet

DSCF8870.jpg

2) TV Console

DSCF8876.jpg

3) Study Area

DSCF8829.jpg

4) Kitchen

DSCF8844.jpg

That all folks.... :P

Guest careBnet
Hihi,

Finally almost to completion... Waiting for handover next week... :notti:

Here are some of the pics to share..

1) Shoe Cabinet

DSCF8870.jpg

2) TV Console

DSCF8876.jpg

3) Study Area

DSCF8829.jpg

4) Kitchen

DSCF8844.jpg

That all folks.... :P

hi, 6969

i like your shoe cabinet area very much. for my wife she say your TV console give her a very neat feeling although you choose back color material with white line for the break.vey nice design.thank for sharing.Wow, you all very dare for your kitcehn color. wow very powerful color but very nice. :good: first i also want to take red but my wife dun want. haha after seeing your post , my wife's face can tell me she a bit regret ha..... aiya lady is like that. i told her white also not much. ha...ha....

:good::good::good: nice house

care

Edited by careBnet

hi 6969

yes i agree they workmanship is good. :dancingqueen:

i have post my kitchen pict, ZC have guide me for the posting. if you need help to post your house pict to show us. you may refer to ZC guide line. cool

hope to see your house design soon :notti:

care :sport-smiley-003:

Wah ur kitchen also going for the whitish kinda look

More pics leh. :notti:

Btw, you use hp to take pic? Resolution like not so sharp.

hi, 6969

i like your shoe cabinet area very much. for my wife she say your TV console give her a very neat feeling although you choose back color material with white line for the break.vey nice design.thank for sharing.Wow, you all very dare for your kitcehn color. wow very powerful color but very nice. :good: first i also want to take red but my wife dun want. haha after seeing your post , my wife's face can tell me she a bit regret ha..... aiya lady is like that. i told her white also not much. ha...ha....

care

Wah seh...it'z all coming together for 3 of us :notti:

Guest careBnet
Wah ur kitchen also going for the whitish kinda look

More pics leh. :notti:

Btw, you use hp to take pic? Resolution like not so sharp.

Wah seh...it'z all coming together for 3 of us :notti:

helow bro

i am using hp.. :dunno: i only have kitchen to show. i only do kitchen cabinet for carpentry works. :(

not enough $$ . with the help and adivce frm uncle winson. do the major items first. wait for my bonus then will do my MBR lo. like your concept, my wife love it very much. cool bro.

waiting to see danielray real toilets, but he havent post any yet, must be very nice :good::good:

care

hi, 6969

care

Hi Care,

The TV console, we used metallic silver for the break. The designs and colour of all the cabinets were discussed together wif Gabriel and Kelvin. They are of great help, :thumbs up: giving us advised on the colour matching for all our black black cabinets except for the red kitchen :P. .. wifey think hard to maintain for light colours thus we had it all done in black... :sport-smiley-004:

helow bro

i am using hp.. :dunno: i only have kitchen to show. i only do kitchen cabinet for carpentry works. :(

not enough $$ . with the help and adivce frm uncle winson. do the major items first. wait for my bonus then will do my MBR lo. like your concept, my wife love it very much. cool bro.

waiting to see danielray real toilets, but he havent post any yet, must be very nice :good::good:

care

no lah dun say tt. we also tight, but did'nt want to trouble twice so one time pain pain lor :rofl:

yes waiting to see the toilet also :notti:

Guest careBnet
Can someone PM me Kelvin's number? After reading so many good feedback, I would like to enquire too.

yes go ahead for the quotation first, pricing is there. service before and after :good::good::good:

we just give the whole house to them during reno. the trust that they have shown to us is there.. :good:

care

yes go ahead for the quotation first, pricing is there. service before and after :good::good::good:

we just give the whole house to them during reno. the trust that they have shown to us is there.. :good:

care

dun give whole house then give room by room meh? :rofl:

kidding ya 8|

haha thats funny....

but come to think of it, i actually i will need someone who can sortof do 'room by room' in the sense i need my MBR and MBR toilet to be done ASAP so we can move in even when they are renovating.

Well i'm engaging Tau again for renovation works.

Very minor. This time round is my dad's place, my room so my sister taste is matched :rofl:

Well i'm engaging Tau again for renovation works.

Very minor. This time round is my dad's place, my room so my sister taste is matched :rofl:

Wow u jus finish ur and now u are gettin them to do ur dad's place... :good: