spinball 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Hmm.... thinking to buy the floor proctector from IKEA this weekend.... Anyone has any problem with the floor protector so far?hmm... it seems like the floor protector that lots of people brought from Ikea cannot be used together with our parquet flooring.. the sales person informed us that if it is used together with parquet, it will cause the protector to stick to the parquet floor, so beware!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 seems like my experiment with PicOodle went slightly wrong, haha.. image seems to be too big liao... will fine tune for next upload big then good mah, all words lehnot big cannot see liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Haha.. so u are my "shi mei" lo.. me and WTB are from 07 batch Oh.. nearby only, we're at 678A hmm all so young...old man here from the '91 batch. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Hmm.... thinking to buy the floor proctector from IKEA this weekend.... Anyone has any problem with the floor protector so far?Not sure too.. if anyone is having this problem, can post pic to show the effect? big then good mah, all words lehnot big cannot see liao hehehe... then pics will be this size onwards hmm all so young...old man here from the '91 batch.woah.. another school mate.. anymore out there?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 (edited) Some more pics taken last night:Kitchen is almost completed, less some touching up and cleaning Feature wall also rectified now and put back in place Strange... the image become smaller again although I still using PicOodle and 800x600 size, wonder what's wrong Dining chandelier is finally up too!! View from bottomNormal viewChandelier light only Together with Living Room lights Edited April 22, 2008 by jjcian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keltong 4 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Wow...looks like you are almost ready for the big move. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Wow...looks like you are almost ready for the big move.Yeah.. waiting for the big move now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
roseberry 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 that's so nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 that's so nice!thanks for compliement hope to see your blog up here soon too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 haiz... asked the worker to help me install the gadget rack in the kitchen and they accidentally chipped the wall tile so sian... now gotta find something to stick on it to cover up the chipped tile feel like the worker sia!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GraCieGaL 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Dining chandelier is finally up too!! View from bottomNormal viewChandelier light only Together with Living Room lights Nice Light! I like the effect! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keltong 4 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 haiz... asked the worker to help me install the gadget rack in the kitchen and they accidentally chipped the wall tile so sian... now gotta find something to stick on it to cover up the chipped tile feel like the worker sia!!My plumber came to fix the sink and accidentally drop the glue on my cabinet below the sink, gone case, the white laminate came off. But he is my dad's friend, so have to tiam tiam. Haha, now put something to cover it and have to live with it loh, what to do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Nice Light! I like the effect! My plumber came to fix the sink and accidentally drop the glue on my cabinet below the sink, gone case, the white laminate came off. But he is my dad's friend, so have to tiam tiam. Haha, now put something to cover it and have to live with it loh, what to do. me also, cos they did it as a favor so i cannot them haiz.... lo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 (edited) Finally, the curtains are up and ready now... the house is looking more and more like a home now Corridor Window MBR Aircon Ledge Window MBR Window Edited April 28, 2008 by jjcian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 (edited) Guest Bedroom Window Study Room Window Living Room Window Edited April 28, 2008 by jjcian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites