BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Very cute the decals! It's the baa baa one from winkplay right? If add "Zzzzz" big, that would be more or less perfect. I also have a wacky thought. You know the serta sheeps that are numbered right? If you number those sheeps randomly that would be an ode to the serta sheeps Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spinball 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Nice fortune cats.... Do you know where got sell? The final outcome Another set of 7 fortune cats for display, thanks to YeeYee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Very cute the decals! It's the baa baa one from winkplay right? If add "Zzzzz" big, that would be more or less perfect. I also have a wacky thought. You know the serta sheeps that are numbered right? If you number those sheeps randomly that would be an ode to the serta sheeps Yup, that's right, its the baa baa decal that's a really great idea, will explore the "Zzzz" to enhance the bedroom feeling Nice fortune cats.... Do you know where got sell? My aunt got it from Daiso in IMM but i haven seen them on display before.. prob, u can check it out with the staff there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Daiso have leh, Saw before at IMM, you got to look through the knick knacks there 'cos alot of people browse, then anyhow put here and there. Alternatively, can try bugis. One of those push carts got sell I think. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Daiso have leh, Saw before at IMM, you got to look through the knick knacks there 'cos alot of people browse, then anyhow put here and there. Alternatively, can try bugis. One of those push carts got sell I think. Yup, really gotta dig deep deep.. my aunt managed to get all 7 with the help of the staff at IMM Daiso.. 1 of which got a really small chip at the ear but they dun have any more stock and the staff is unsure whether any new stock will be arriving soon, so bobian lo.. make do with it lo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 But then really cheap stuff there. Yup, really gotta dig deep deep.. my aunt managed to get all 7 with the help of the staff at IMM Daiso.. 1 of which got a really small chip at the ear but they dun have any more stock and the staff is unsure whether any new stock will be arriving soon, so bobian lo.. make do with it lo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 But then really cheap stuff there. Yeah, you can find really cheap and cool stuffs there.. we've spent quite a fair amount there already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spinball 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 Thanks! Last time I went to Daiso.... ya.... can only find 1 or 2 fortune cats on display.... Yeah, you can find really cheap and cool stuffs there.. we've spent quite a fair amount there already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 Sometimes I find them (in 1 row) in those old comic shops... I think i spotted some in some Comic Connections before. =) Not sure if they still have it now though... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Phew... its been a hectic weekend and finally got some time to logon here after all the cleaning, sweeping, mopping...... Somemore gifts from Huiyin Another fortune cat!! Jay Chou Japan figurine: Updated toilet door: Updated MBR door: Things are really starting to shape up now!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Phew... its been a hectic weekend and finally got some time to logon here after all the cleaning, sweeping, mopping...... Somemore gifts from Huiyin Another fortune cat!! Jay Chou Japan figurine: Updated toilet door: Updated MBR door: Things are really starting to shape up now!!! whr's e pic? i cant see leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 whr's e pic? i cant see leh... erm.. u mean u cant see the pics i posted or the pics are unclear har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 erm.. u mean u cant see the pics i posted or the pics are unclear har? opps~ now can see liao.. tink gt problem w my pc.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 opps~ now can see liao.. tink gt problem w my pc.... heehee... no prob think the pics are not clear also, will take pics with digital cam (cos the above are taken with WTB's HP) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Staying over at parents' place today so got internet to upload pics again Here are the pics taken with my cam Fortune Cat: Common Toilet Door: MBR Toilet Door: Jay Chou Japan Figurines: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites