hummer666

Mirror Of T/b Facing The Door Bad Or Good?

hi master,

just newbie on FS stuffs sorry if Q was asked before.

I recently installed a mirror directtly opposite of the door but my in laws says this is not good .

any advice or should i just relocate the mirror?

thanx

hi master,

I recently installed a mirror directtly opposite of the door but my in laws says this is not good .

thanx

wow i 1st time hear this, i din know it is no good. i have been hanging my mirror facing my toilet door for the past 8 years and will continue doing so. I find it nothing bad leh..i even find it convenient to look at myself in the mirror without stepping into the wet toilet tiles...

hi master,

thanx

hallucination + a few other possible problems

my Toilet and Bathroom door hehehe. actually when you open the door the mirror is fixed on the wall below the mirror is a small sink !

so the sink and the mirror is the first thing you see when you open the door .

hope this setup is not bad FS huh?

thanx for the replies

my Toilet and Bathroom door hehehe. actually when you open the door the mirror is fixed on the wall below the mirror is a small sink !

thanx for the replies

Oh dear... mine's also like this in MBR. :) Shower area on left, door to toilet (facing sink and mirror) @ middle, and WC @ right. :):notti:

me too.

Oh dear... mine's also like this in MBR. :notti: Shower area on left, door to toilet (facing sink and mirror) @ middle, and WC @ right. :rofl::lol:

Mine too..haha. But I think its better than that

of when we open the toilet door, first thing to

see is the WC..(read from somewhere..)

At least mirror can shift?? :dribble:

Please correct me if I'm wrong. :notti:

thanx for the replies

open the toilet door, first thing see the mirror...hmm, this is bad fs meh? i never really heard before.

hallucination + a few other possible problems

mace,

like what other possible problems? i quite interested to know.

open the toilet door, first thing see the mirror...hmm, this is bad fs meh? i never really heard before.

mace,

like what other possible problems? i quite interested to know.

depending on the layout of the house, Qi is either being amplified or bounced.

so, there is a plethora of possibilities.

depending on the layout of the house, Qi is either being amplified or bounced.

so, there is a plethora of possibilities.

i see. does this only apply if the mirror is facing the door directly? coz i have a full wall to wall mirror in the bathrooms but it does not face the door directly. my fsm say the mirror 'the bigger the better', so ok lor, do big big one :bangwall:

i see. does this only apply if the mirror is facing the door directly? coz i have a full wall to wall mirror in the bathrooms but it does not face the door directly. my fsm say the mirror 'the bigger the better', so ok lor, do big big one :dunno:

you need water? :bangwall:

just make sure that the mirror does not reflect the toiletbowl.

HDB toilet is only so big. Either open door see WC or open door see sink, depending on layout. And most people would have a mirror above the sink. Me not really pantang, so no problem with a mirror facing toilet door.

you need water? :dancingqueen:

just make sure that the mirror does not reflect the toiletbowl.

errmmm... i'm not too sure. i guess we need water. do u mean big mirror in the bathroom means we require water? how to not reflect the toiletbowl??? even though the mirror is above the vainity top, when i stand in front of it, i can see the reflection of everything (other then below the vainity cabinet lah) behind me, and that includes the WC :P