Lin & L3x 1 Report post Posted March 30, 2008 Hi,anybody bought furniture from Leads Furniture at Trade Hub 21? Hoped u can share ur reviews.Thanks..L3x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberri 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 Hi, anybody bought furniture from Leads Furniture at Trade Hub 21? Hoped u can share ur reviews. Thanks.. L3x Hey L3x, u're from the Yung Sheng blog rite? I'm ur neighbour.... heehee. we juz bought sofa from them. me and hubby found the IT sofa there... pending munufacturing and delivery only in June leh. So no comments for now. But this place oso must bargain lah.. manage to buy the sofa at 1499, price tag there is 1699.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
john_jsr 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 hi, anybody bought oil paintings from this site Hoped u can share ur reviews. Thanks free online dating site Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
canis_minoris 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2008 Hey L3x, u're from the Yung Sheng blog rite? I'm ur neighbour.... heehee. we juz bought sofa from them. me and hubby found the IT sofa there... pending munufacturing and delivery only in June leh. So no comments for now. But this place oso must bargain lah.. manage to buy the sofa at 1499, price tag there is 1699.. Hi, How long a period did they quote you for delivery ? I am very interested in a sofa from them but was told it takes 6 weeks as it is shipped from HK... Not sure if this can be considered a firm date, or if any delays can happen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites