babytan

Dogs & Us

simply irresistable....when u gonna have housewarming? we will be there to see your furkid and your new place.... :dancingqueen:

me want to see furkid too :wub: :wub:

Overall colour -

TV feature wall -

Shoe cabinet - beige flowery design with black gold dust laminate

kichen cabinets - walnut with white gold dust laminate

kitchen top - white little dots

study room feature wall -

MBR feature wall - Plum satin

WIW sliding door - white flowery design with black mirror insert

WIW - walnut

i think max is busy toilet training bonny now :P

Haha... u said it! It is not easy to toilet train a Shih Tzu. Btw... my wife says it should be "Bonnie". ;)

I am also helping a friend to sell some of the oil paintings she has recently imported. Quite nice if I may say so. :good: Anyone interested? You can see them at the following website.

http://www.sgclassified.net/maximus/

:dancingqueen: bonnie bonnie gal :dancingqueen:

so when huh mr max?? :notti:

House warming and Bonnie viewing?? Haha...sure... no problems.

However, she is not fully vaccinated yet...better wait for at least 2 months. :)

House warming and Bonnie viewing?? Haha...sure... no problems.

However, she is not fully vaccinated yet...better wait for at least 2 months. :)

okie la then these 2 months you can get ready for the house warming party hor :notti:

waiting for your invitation kekeke :yamseng:

Hahaha Babytan so kan chiong about bonnie.

Ya its not easy to train a puppy from scratch all over again 'cos puppies are kinda adorable and will make one want to spoil them more. It takes some resolve and willpower to train properly with the correct way of giving out rewards and punishment.

not kan chiong la..just that mr max got 2 months time to prepare the housewarming invite ma

hahaha like forcing him to organising like that 8|8|

Updates 13 June 2008 (FRIDAY THE 13TH)

1) recess area in MBR sealed up

2) gypsum board up for WIW

3) part of L-box up

4) toilet bowl, basin, rainshower up

5) all tiling done (wall & floor except for 2 rooms laminate flooring)

took some pictures but unable to upload as i dun where i kept my card reader :dunno: no internet at home as on the "run" now...haiz

so far so satisfied with the workmanship..only 1 thing i still have to complain again

dirtied my toilet bowl and stained with s**t :curse::curse: darm disgusting leh

waiting for them to clean today, if not i gonna tok off their head and ask them change new bowl for me :bleah:

btw, aircon delivered yesterday and will be up either today or next week, gift from fren la :drunk:

CS-C9HKZW-X-2_web.jpg

anyone used panasonic before? reviews / comments?

so far so satisfied with the workmanship..only 1 thing i still have to complain again

dirtied my toilet bowl and stained with s**t :curse::curse: darm disgusting leh

waiting for them to clean today, if not i gonna tok off their head and ask them change new bowl for me :bleah:

Thats why my ID told me he will install the WC last. But guess what the workers do? They pooped into my WC drainage hole!! :furious:

ya la good n bad actually

as i understand that they do need to relieve themselves

i dun mind letting them use so called virgin bowl but at least keep clean rite? leave such a disgusting sight for me..really idiots leh :curse::curse:

hi babytan

think you've got a good deal for your kitchen & toilet stuff. All from Summer?

I'm looking for the same Fujioh models. Do you have the exact address of Summer?

thanks in advance

hi babytan

think you've got a good deal for your kitchen & toilet stuff. All from Summer?

I'm looking for the same Fujioh models. Do you have the exact address of Summer?

thanks in advance

good deal meh? i think still ok la

summer is ID recommended place wor, i can give you the address but next monday ok cos dun have the invoice with me but i can remember is toa payoh north 2

as for the fujioh hor, i think same model, the price increase to $788 liao

you can go to hoe kee at MM to take a look and see if they can still sell to you at $720 per set

or if you can get cheaper price let me know leh ;)