babytan

Dogs & Us

Sometimes need PE cuz the building structure u wanna hack or renovate is an impt structure. It may result in collapse of ur house if u never renovate properly.

PE normally costs ard $500. Once PE approve, u send the details to HDB for approval. Will delay by 1 week or more depends on how fast the ID work. Hee hee

The beam, i take it? :notti:

tried to call the technical officer but cannot get him la..anyway just called roy and told me the the walls are hacked yesterday..yeah :dancingqueen: will go and take some pictures tonight

Pix Pix 8|8|

Updates 03 June 2008

walls finally hacked :dancingqueen: beginning to see the kitchen taking shape..

P6032314.jpg

P6032315.jpg

common toilet boxed up pipe + vanity..loved it :wub:

P6032318.jpg

P6032323.jpg

P6032320.jpg

Alamak... how come i nv thot of doing concrete support for bathroom? :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

huh concrete support meh? i tot this is a vanity? :bangwall: hahaha i only know i wanted "table" for toilet as i dun intend to put any accessories in toilet except for toilet roll holder...me also doing a concrete slab on side of wall in MBR toilet for putting of shampoos and such..

Skywolf, I think if need PE, i also will make do with the beam. Roy will then have to propose another nice ceiling plan for me. :dunno:

Babytan, u never try leaving voice msg to the technical officer? My one call me back straight away.

Edited by redknapp39

wah what a difference a day makes. Yours start a day earlier and advanced so much further. My walls not even hacked yet :dunno:

Skywolf, I think if need PE, i also will make do with the beam. Roy will then have to propose another nice ceiling plan for me. :dunno:

Babytan, u never try leaving voice msg to the technical officer? My one call me back straight away.

no leh, i dun believe in leaving msg..hahaha :bangwall: lucky never leave msg lor, cos wall hacked liao i still call and say i homeless..hahah malu sia :bangwall:

wah what a difference a day makes. Yours start a day earlier and advanced so much further. My walls not even hacked yet :dunno:

oh yours started 1 day later than mine ah? i thot the reno like taking very long liao leh..maybe i too kan chiong liao

huh concrete support meh? i tot this is a vanity? :bangwall: hahaha i only know i wanted "table" for toilet as i dun intend to put any accessories in toilet except for toilet roll holder...me also doing a concrete slab on side of wall in MBR toilet for putting of shampoos and such..

It sure looks like a mini concrete support to me. :dunno::dunno:

@@ Curious to know how Roy gonna propose the ceiling. It's kinda tricky. :D

It sure looks like a mini concrete support to me. :dunno::dunno:

@@ Curious to know how Roy gonna propose the ceiling. It's kinda tricky. :D

hahaha i will feedback to ID...tell him give me vanity top, he gave me concrete support 8|8|

concrete support also a kind of vanity top mah

better to have concrete than wooden cabinets right?

actually i told ID i wanted something like that over vanity with solid top etc..

due to costs and also maintenance..agreed that concrete better than wood in toilet la.. :good:

Ya lor... better. Must :bangwall: as to how come nv thot. :bangwall:

hahahah not too late to do it now?? :sport-smiley-004:

my lightings

2 x square for kitchen

1 x small square for WIW

1 x rectangle for study room

P5312308.jpg

toilets (silver chrome instead of black)

P5312309.jpg

dining light

P5312310.jpg

Yes, better to have concrete than wood in the toilet due to water moistures...nvr know at least concrete is solid and will last you forever......and ever....

Good Jobs!!!!!!!

actually i told ID i wanted something like that over vanity with solid top etc..

due to costs and also maintenance..agreed that concrete better than wood in toilet la.. :good:

:notti: Think i also copy ur idea of having concrete support if u dun mind. Looks good.

U shop for kitchen n toilet stuff already n lights for house some more. Shiok man. I dun know when i'll be free to go shoppin with Roy. Busy with work n im free only after 730pm everyday. Weekend for June also burn. :dunno: