babytan

Dogs & Us

ahaha NIKE sai somemore. is that mocha's signature btw? :P

mocha is nike and baby's is very sui sui wan..never drop outside wan..

should take picture and show you :sport-smiley-004:

wah .. tot can meet up with your doggies wor ..

NIKE is common leh .. Oreo's art works include of Nike wor .. signed after work done ??

muhaha i can imagine how summer's behaviour looks like .. .

my donut will try means n ways to hump my besties's toy poodle zola ..

horny doggie .. yet to match mate him with another shih tzu .. the lady is not ready, yet to do up her grooming ..hmm.. think i must look for a bow tie or something .. to make him look smart ...

lucky i had done nertured for oreo ..

and he is more lucky with the ladies .. fifi n zolo like him .. he just wanna play and nothing else ..

sign ah, no la i am the **** picker nia lor...my signature maybe? hahahah

still can meet but they got to on leash, mocha is very chi gou pek wan..female dogs he wan to hump liao (except baby cos she will shoooo him off)

haven really tot of going to neuter him or not leh..last time brought baby for sterilization, she looked so painful wor..btw, he is coming 3 years old, not too late to do that also ya? i only scare him character will change but in the better way that he will not be so possessive? :dunno:

Kekeke sure if you want to take pics of mocha & baby's signature, only that if the other readers will feel suay or not see pics of sai le??? :unsure:

mocha is nike and baby's is very sui sui wan..never drop outside wan..

should take picture and show you :sport-smiley-004:

sign ah, no la i am the **** picker nia lor...my signature maybe? hahahah

still can meet but they got to on leash, mocha is very chi gou pek wan..female dogs he wan to hump liao (except baby cos she will shoooo him off)

haven really tot of going to neuter him or not leh..last time brought baby for sterilization, she looked so painful wor..btw, he is coming 3 years old, not too late to do that also ya? i only scare him character will change but in the better way that he will not be so possessive? :dunno:

Kekeke sure if you want to take pics of mocha & baby's signature, only that if the other readers will feel suay or not see pics of sai le??? :unsure:

hmm ya lor, never tot of that before cos i saw people posting pics of their dogs' sai in other forum :sport-smiley-004:

come come come lets vote!! who wan to see sai?? :o but also not everytime you wan to see can see hor..must see mocha got sporting mood to give the NIKE sai or not :dancingqueen:

hmm ya lor, never tot of that before cos i saw people posting pics of their dogs' sai in other forum :sport-smiley-004:

come come come lets vote!! who wan to see sai?? :o but also not everytime you wan to see can see hor..must see mocha got sporting mood to give the NIKE sai or not :dancingqueen:

muahaa... :dancingqueen:

*nudges* ranval, quick vote! Wanna see pics of mocha's signature or not??

muhaha .. din i raise all my hands n my boys's paws meh

i do it again :dancingqueen:

hhahha no lah, just for fun nia la...cos sometimes i see mocha sai, i also wan to laugh..

really is very nice NIKE leh~~ :notti:

btw been thru the ceremony this morning..in office now and super shack..smelled like "walking incense stick" too as burn joss papers in the house...clothings all kana :( cant wait to go home and bath!!

reno will take 6 weeks..

workers will start hacking today, hopefully everything sui sui :dancingqueen:

virgo--> we goin to summer marketing this sat with roy, you wan to go? if got time, i wan to go to 168 and see see..

hhahha no lah, just for fun nia la...cos sometimes i see mocha sai, i also wan to laugh..

btw been thru the ceremony this morning..in office now and super shack..smelled like "walking incense stick" too as burn joss papers in the house...clothings all kana :( cant wait to go home and bath!!

reno will take 6 weeks..

virgo--> we goin to summer marketing this sat with roy, you wan to go? if got time, i wan to go to 168 and see see..

eh...roy so bias lor....also never bring me go summer and lighting shop....all we go on our own leh....

we have already changed and confirm our order with summer and 168 trading...so need not go lor....now left pending are my furnitures with life story.....fingers crossed...nothing happen....shipment supposed to come in month end!!!! :jawdrop:

me will drop by your new place and see see look tis fri lah (will they start tiling by then???)....today no point making a trip there since it is just hacking job....

eh...roy so bias lor....also never bring me go summer and lighting shop....all we go on our own leh....

we have already changed and confirm our order with summer and 168 trading...so need not go lor....now left pending are my furnitures with life story.....fingers crossed...nothing happen....shipment supposed to come in month end!!!! :jawdrop:

me will drop by your new place and see see look tis fri lah (will they start tiling by then???)....today no point making a trip there since it is just hacking job....

not he dun wan to bring you but you are too fast for him liao ma..you brought most items even before he can bring you go..you think he so free go with me meh? i forced him wan leh..kekeke cos i told him sat then can pass cheque to him.. :notti:

hopefully balance items still within my budget...major are the lightings and sink and hoob & hob..

gotto call 168 later to ask wat time they close on sat..did you give me their tel no huh? :unsure:

hmm dun worry about your furnitures liao lor, you not so suay wan la

roy said tiles will reach this friday but not sure whether will start tiling or not..i will drop by on fri evening too,

you go and see see look look when free lor...

btw, your house capentary up already?? i wan to see leh

I also raise hand 2gether with summer's paws. :P

muhaha .. din i raise all my hands n my boys's paws meh

i do it again :dancingqueen:

Virgo, we're joking around the place le, mocha's signature is really cute the way babytan say it. :rofl: My hubby's dog, summer dunno how to do a perfect NIKE sai somemore.

eh...wat happen to all the dog craze??? me dog craze also won't think of such stuff leh!

Kekeke, ya hor. I also want to laugh too. :notti: :notti:

reno will take 6 weeks..

not he dun wan to bring you but you are too fast for him liao ma..you brought most items even before he can bring you go..you think he so free go with me meh? i forced him wan leh..kekeke cos i told him sat then can pass cheque to him.. :notti:

hopefully balance items still within my budget...major are the lightings and sink and hoob & hob..

gotto call 168 later to ask wat time they close on sat..did you give me their tel no huh? :unsure:

hmm dun worry about your furnitures liao lor, you not so suay wan la

roy said tiles will reach this friday but not sure whether will start tiling or not..i will drop by on fri evening too,

you go and see see look look when free lor...

btw, your house capentary up already?? i wan to see leh

i know lah....roy is not so bias lah......me "zhi ye bing"....everything must do in advance and turn out sui sui mah....so i just go ahead and see and buy what i need lor....now in the midst of reno...see we still "shake leg" and play mahjong leh.....

can pm me your unit number? today i passed by your block but your kitchen windows all closed up leh...so now not too sure which unit....

hey babytan, nice 3D u have there....

thankie..similar colour scheme..too bad no toilet pics :( too small to ask him to draw liao

I also raise hand 2gether with summer's paws. :P

Virgo, we're joking around the place le, mocha's signature is really cute the way babytan say it. :rofl: My hubby's dog, summer dunno how to do a perfect NIKE sai somemore.

Kekeke, ya hor. I also want to laugh too. :notti: :notti:

hahaha if got chance i take and show you all huh :notti:

i know lah....roy is not so bias lah......me "zhi ye bing"....everything must do in advance and turn out sui sui mah....so i just go ahead and see and buy what i need lor....now in the midst of reno...see we still "shake leg" and play mahjong leh.....

can pm me your unit number? today i passed by your block but your kitchen windows all closed up leh...so now not too sure which unit....

pm-ed you le...we also shake here and there la, see show, shopping, play majong...SO TERRIBLE leh :drunk: next week will be more busy shopping for home items...hahahaha

btw i got 1 month rental flat at clementi liao, $2K per month + 1 month deposit...

goto move 08 June...packing now as and when..shack man

btw i got 1 month rental flat at clementi liao, $2K per month + 1 month deposit...

goto move 08 June...packing now as and when..shack man

good for you .. glad that you able to find a place .. how abt your darlings .. are they allowed to stay with

you too ??