babytan

Dogs & Us

:P but no worries la, means you both are good with saving money like this when it comes to recycling. :notti:

haha perfect description!! think i am 1 too :(

spam

welcome welcome, spam more pls :notti:

Babytan,

When did u sign the contract? Roy very relax. He say dun worry abt contract. He just tell me to meet him on 17 may to choose tiles.

hahah haven even sign, he no hurry i also no hurry..haven even sign contract and choosen tiles already....nothing to comment on him lah

good for you! i think that he do things quite fast, basically nothing to worry about!

:P but no worries la, means you both are good with saving money like this when it comes to recycling. :notti:

but also got bad habits leh..like to buy 1 year supply of items..thats why i said can open mama shop liao :P

Kekeke then can go night market & sell the excess? :notti: or maybe can barter with an exchange of goods like that? lol

Edited by BunBun

Normally only @ Mamak shops then you can find treasures wor. :notti:

hahahh indeed i see some of them as treasures especially all my perfume collections..chio chio armani leh..kekekek i got so much self satisfaction...lolz :rolleyes:

Kekeke then can go night market & sell the excess? :notti: or maybe can barter with an exchange of goods like that? lol

really is bad habit la..at times i go online to sell or do some exchanges wan lor...

Lelong lelong 2 kawaii doggies !!

*scrambling away* :dancingqueen:

hahahah anything also can lelong except my 2 doggies 8|8|

your pom pom want to lelong or not huh? :notti:

hahahah anything also can lelong except my 2 doggies 8|8|

your pom pom want to lelong or not huh? :notti:

Kenot. Coz haven use. By the time used it, too late to lelong off unless you renting/buying my sotong hse. :D Btw, i just remembered. If you are getting a pom pom, remember to ask if the 2 metal handles included or not. SSC told me price excludes the handles and for the 2 handles, i need to pay abt $100 more. :furious:

lai lai, got lelong for the 2 doggies in question, courtesy of skywolf !! :P

*me runs away*

skywolf got 2 doggies meh???

or got wolf for lelong or not huh?? :notti:

I can't have doggies. Few wks back remembered flooring is marble... and i cant be @ hm all day to clear their erm, business wor. Haiz. And to put them @ kitchen is too small of a space lor... so ke lian... :(

babytan,

U starting reno on 20th May? My one hopefully start on 26th May. 20th May get key n then, let Roy see flat. After that, he say he will apply permit.

Ask u ah. How fast he get back to u b4 he give u the new quote after discount? N when u sign contract? He very relax like that. Contract also dun want me to sign quick quick. Still waiting for my discount quote and space layout. Everyday chk mail. Kan chiong la

Kenot. Coz haven use. By the time used it, too late to lelong off unless you renting/buying my sotong hse. :D Btw, i just remembered. If you are getting a pom pom, remember to ask if the 2 metal handles included or not. SSC told me price excludes the handles and for the 2 handles, i need to pay abt $100 more. :furious:

I can't have doggies. Few wks back remembered flooring is marble... and i cant be @ hm all day to clear their erm, business wor. Haiz. And to put them @ kitchen is too small of a space lor... so ke lian... :(

huh ?? your house is huge wat ..

let him have a room of his own ... :notti: :notti:

Lelong lelong ar !! everything to go !!

free doggies !!

Muahhaha *run way* :dancingqueen:

babytan,

U starting reno on 20th May? My one hopefully start on 26th May. 20th May get key n then, let Roy see flat. After that, he say he will apply permit.

Ask u ah. How fast he get back to u b4 he give u the new quote after discount? N when u sign contract? He very relax like that. Contract also dun want me to sign quick quick. Still waiting for my discount quote and space layout. Everyday chk mail. Kan chiong la

hmmm tentatively cos getting keys on 15th and waiting for shifu to tell us the "auspicious" date leh

already got owner to sign the reno undertaking form and will pass to him next week so that he can apply for the hacking permit 1st lor

my revised quote very fast leh, think 1-2 days...you can nego with him, tell him dun go too much clubbing and use the time to revise the quote la... :sport-smiley-004: till now also haven sign anything and of course 3D pics also not in sight as his designer on leave / MC bla bla...i think mine not really that urgent thats why i told him latest is next week lor..if not i will KILL him

rather than kan chiong on your side, maybe just call him and ask him which day he can send to you..if he can promise you that certain date, he will definately do it

Only the kitchen and the 2 tois are tiles. :notti: Rooms in marble too. :(

wow sai marble sia..must have cost you a bomb?