muffin 2 Report post Posted March 23, 2008 Finally, after a long wait from Year 2003, our love nest is finally completed by HDB and handed over to us, and it is just like baton and we passed it to our ID - Ideal House. With the handing over date is pressing near, therefore i will like to start this blog to share our experience and also not forgetting the gadget we bought (you will never know, it might light up your brain bulb)Click here to follow us through our renovation process and items bought.Now, i proudly present you all to Welcome to our Juzus Love Nest.Sit back and enjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2008 hahah i also got chance to spam 1st i love your Chandelier, how much you spent on this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muffin 2 Report post Posted March 23, 2008 hahah i also got chance to spam 1st i love your Chandelier, how much you spent on this?i spent around $300 for it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 spam chop Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 i spent around $300 for it.hmm not so expensive leh, do they have a lot other designs?can share with me the address thanks in advancespam chop hahaha apple is very cute, everytime i see you chop chop here n there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 hahaha apple is very cute, everytime i see you chop chop here n there hehehe must give support to fellow renotalkers mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muffin 2 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 hmm not so expensive leh, do they have a lot other designs?can share with me the address thanks in advancehahaha apple is very cute, everytime i see you chop chop here n there it is at 441 balestier rd - lights and lights, be maybe you can walk down the whole balestier road and you might have surprise. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 3rd one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 it is at 441 balestier rd - lights and lights, be maybe you can walk down the whole balestier road and you might have surprise.3rd one... hahah thanks both now haven started anything yet, thats why getting more info 1st..a bit kiasu leh maybe i should create a blog and showcase my dogs 1st..lolz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Babytan, do showcase your dogs but.. we're including your dogs in for dognapping though, right gals? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Babytan, do showcase your dogs but.. we're including your dogs in for dognapping though, right gals? hahah dognap wor, thought only i will do that i always online and can glue to pc for hours..maybe i should go n open blog pls "duo duo peng chang"muffin--> sorry to OT here..keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 (edited) Hurhurhur, get your blog up faster, we go spam there. See your showcase of your dogs & we choose which to dognap. PS: Apologies to muffin for side tracking here, btw your wedding shots look lovely~ do post more pics of your house renovations hahah dognap wor, thought only i will do that i always online and can glue to pc for hours..maybe i should go n open blog pls "duo duo peng chang"muffin--> sorry to OT here..keke Edited March 24, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muffin 2 Report post Posted May 10, 2008 (edited) just to share my home pics, maybe you can use it for reference Bombshelter Swing TV @ MBR Living Room Kitchen Free free to ask me on anything you might be interested in doing Edited May 10, 2008 by muffin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muffin 2 Report post Posted May 10, 2008 your swing tv is very nice! thanks for the comments. You can consider it if your flat design is like mine for swing tv, you can use it between 2 rooms, or dining area and living room. by the way, it costs $1200 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lxiul 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2008 hi muffin, may I know if ur kitchen cabinet is laminated or veneer? what is the name of the bottom cabinet color? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites