alanong999

Good Renovation Work

Guest tommy_moby

thanks thanks.. i tink i got quite a good deal.. only at 18.5k

Is it a new HDB or resale HDB?

I don't see any hacking/demolition on the quote, so I assume this is a new unit right?

have renovated my EA 131 Sqm at woodlands, which cost my only 23.7K..... unbelivable, but it real. Excellent workmanship and reasonable price. I will up load some photo when I have settle down. Plush Living Design is the company that renovated my unit. Try calling my contractor SKY 90251711

Guest tommy_moby

I really did alot of bargaining.. haha.. in fact they quoted me one of the lowest comparing to my 4 other ID firm. others quoted me $22-$24k leh.. overall the workmanship i have got no complaints at least till now.

Very nice place

DId u do alot of bargaining?

price is unreal for the look!!

I really did alot of bargaining.. haha.. in fact they quoted me one of the lowest comparing to my 4 other ID firm. others quoted me $22-$24k leh.. overall the workmanship i have got no complaints at least till now.

So how much does astute charge u? Any company website? I cant locate the company website.

Guest tommy_moby

initally they quoted me $20.5k. After negotiating with them, the final price is $18.5k. They are quite a small setup. Their office is at Tai Seng with a small showroom next to their carpentry factory. Although small but very prompt service. They had got no website at the moment but i asked my project manager and he told me they will be setting up their website soon. =) anyway to me as long they can make my house nice, good workmanship and reasonable price i am happy, i dun care abt the size of their company. haha..

I am planning to give my brother Birthday Gifts.

So i was in very much confused state but thanks to them. I got a large variety of gifts & finally bought from here.

My brother was so excited o see this what can i say now. i don't have any words.

I just can say thanks & i can advice you go for this.

Adam

initally they quoted me $20.5k. After negotiating with them, the final price is $18.5k. They are quite a small setup. Their office is at Tai Seng with a small showroom next to their carpentry factory. Although small but very prompt service. They had got no website at the moment but i asked my project manager and he told me they will be setting up their website soon. =) anyway to me as long they can make my house nice, good workmanship and reasonable price i am happy, i dun care abt the size of their company. haha..

Mind PM me ur ID contact details? Thanks.

Guest tommy_moby

i couldn't send you. your PM disabled. i will just post the contact here. You may contact D***** from A**** W**** @ 9*******.

Mind PM me ur ID contact details? Thanks.

[Phantom: Advertising Content Removed]

Edited by Phantom