cheekybee 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 Hi ladies...Just to share with you what I just posted on my blog...hope it gives you extra ideas!! 30 Places You Can Go For Your Bridal PhotoshootIf you have more to share, feel free to add in our discussion. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 wow, Sentosa “Big Tree” have what ah?terminal 3 got wat ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheekybee 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Hi ladyluck..The Sentosa big tree is the one they use to film "hai2 zi3 shu4" remember?? With the low low branches one...Changi T3 is something new cos' recently they organized some bridal photoshoot contest there...hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 waaah this thread appear just nicei was about to open a thread to ask where is good for wedding photoshoot, hehe, thanksheh btw..vivo which spot is good for the photoshoot? puzzled Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheekybee 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Hey yang guo...thanks ah! For vivo...some couples take from the roof-top area lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2008 wow Cheekybee, u so pro , in PS venue !!...i din wat tat show leh. erm. Big tree Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheekybee 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 Hey ladyluck...Hehe..me no pro la...i tot it would be useful cos' i was looking high and low for a list like dat last yr when i was researching for my own photoshoot...but i know there are still many more venues yet to be shared...hope to see more contributions and ideas here... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 actual day oso need out door shooting So BS PS will be 2 venuesthen Actualy oso 2 venues lor therefore total have tink of 4 venues Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheekybee 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Wah ladyluck actual day you still have time for PS...hee..we were like running so short of time cos' we had to check in the hotel at 3pm..hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 Wah ladyluck actual day you still have time for PS...hee..we were like running so short of time cos' we had to check in the hotel at 3pm..hehe... huh wat your advise?usualy when im pple Jia mei rite. after fetch wife they go outdoor shooting leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2008 Wah ladyluck actual day you still have time for PS...hee..we were like running so short of time cos' we had to check in the hotel at 3pm..hehe... ya, agreed. usually, the couples wont have ample time for outdoor PS. the time is very rushing lor. have to check in the hotel about 2pm liao lor. i wonder how come LL still has time for outdoor PS? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2008 ya, agreed. usually, the couples wont have ample time for outdoor PS. the time is very rushing lor. have to check in the hotel about 2pm liao lor. i wonder how come LL still has time for outdoor PS? i also duno yet, tat my plan.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheekybee 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2008 Hi ladyluck...If you fetching wife at 6 am then should be no problem gng for PS at about 10 am...hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2008 Hi ladyluck...If you fetching wife at 6 am then should be no problem gng for PS at about 10 am...hehe... 6am ah. how about 730am? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites