linggie 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 i need to weld my gate tooo.... heh i signed up with Simpleboi's curtain contacts, not the van... they r comin to install on fri, if u r interested to pop by and see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Ravenski said: ya man... Rav took 4 days mc this week... the fever just wont go down... yesterday was feeling better but this morning got running nose! Hi, Must rest well then.. I sort of going to get too.. had a bad running nose this whole day h4happy said: Hi Melt Starz....nice to meet you sun morning, how is the bolting? Well, that is really a good bargain....hehehehehe.... My present neighbour do $200 for 2 unit. That is expensive. I think mine was $150 for 6 bolts.. worse i guess.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melting_starz 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 h4happy said: Hi Melt Starz....nice to meet you sun morning, how is the bolting? Well, that is really a good bargain....hehehehehe.... My present neighbour do $200 for 2 unit. That is expensive. Hey Happy, U saw me? How come i dun see u??? Must say hi ar... i everytime very blur blur wan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Aiyo....me too blur liao. Must be wrong person lah. Sorry!! melting_starz said: Hey Happy, U saw me? How come i dun see u??? Must say hi ar... i everytime very blur blur wan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angel_with_an_attitude 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 happy, were u confused with me? I was the one who came to your unit when the uncle was welding yr gate h4happy said: Aiyo....me too blur liao. Must be wrong person lah. Sorry!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melting_starz 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 angel_with_an_attitude said: happy, were u confused with me? I was the one who came to your unit when the uncle was welding yr gate OoopS! now i am really confused... u came over to my unit ar?? geez, must ask Rav... i was sitting in the dining area playing sudoku and nvr really see anyone... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 melting_starz said: OoopS! now i am really confused... u came over to my unit ar?? geez, must ask Rav... i was sitting in the dining area playing sudoku and nvr really see anyone... hahahahaha...I mix up everybody....Angel with an attitude and Melting_starz.....(both are angels to me!!!) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites