linggie 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 i need to weld my gate tooo.... heh i signed up with Simpleboi's curtain contacts, not the van... they r comin to install on fri, if u r interested to pop by and see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 ya man... Rav took 4 days mc this week... the fever just wont go down... yesterday was feeling better but this morning got running nose! Hi, Must rest well then.. I sort of going to get too.. had a bad running nose this whole day Hi Melt Starz....nice to meet you sun morning, how is the bolting? Well, that is really a good bargain....hehehehehe.... My present neighbour do $200 for 2 unit. That is expensive. I think mine was $150 for 6 bolts.. worse i guess.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melting_starz 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Hi Melt Starz....nice to meet you sun morning, how is the bolting? Well, that is really a good bargain....hehehehehe.... My present neighbour do $200 for 2 unit. That is expensive. Hey Happy, U saw me? How come i dun see u??? Must say hi ar... i everytime very blur blur wan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Aiyo....me too blur liao. Must be wrong person lah. Sorry!! Hey Happy, U saw me? How come i dun see u??? Must say hi ar... i everytime very blur blur wan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angel_with_an_attitude 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 happy, were u confused with me? I was the one who came to your unit when the uncle was welding yr gate Aiyo....me too blur liao. Must be wrong person lah. Sorry!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melting_starz 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 happy, were u confused with me? I was the one who came to your unit when the uncle was welding yr gate OoopS! now i am really confused... u came over to my unit ar?? geez, must ask Rav... i was sitting in the dining area playing sudoku and nvr really see anyone... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 OoopS! now i am really confused... u came over to my unit ar?? geez, must ask Rav... i was sitting in the dining area playing sudoku and nvr really see anyone... hahahahaha...I mix up everybody....Angel with an attitude and Melting_starz.....(both are angels to me!!!) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites