applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 !! !! Oh no! I forgot to apply to turn on the mains can apply online :notti; Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hobbes187 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 !! !! Oh no! I forgot to apply to turn on the mains Ha ha... You can sms them with your particulars and they will give u the appointment for ur preferred date. I sms 2 days ago to get an appt this sat so no worries... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 I just met up with Steven and Max, were they just at your place before meeting me at my site?Max kanah "san ban" at my void deck! $100! Think he is going to appeal. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hobbes187 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 I just met up with Steven and Max, were they just at your place before meeting me at my site?Max kanah "san ban" at my void deck! $100! Think he is going to appeal.No lei... He didnt meet up with me. **** suay lor...Btw, what car is he driving? Kaypo a bit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 No lei... He didnt meet up with me. **** suay lor...Btw, what car is he driving? Kaypo a bit wahaha! hm... honda.. but doesn't look like a civic. not too sure also.Not continental car lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hobbes187 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Honda fit? Cos I always wonder which car is his whenever I park at the ideal house car park ha ha ha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Honda fit? Cos I always wonder which car is his whenever I park at the ideal house car park ha ha ha...no not fit. not hatch back. not accord. maybe civic but doesn't look like. it's silver or is it champagne. Cannot remember. what other cars honda has? wahaha... i think we getting pretty bo liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 can apply online :notti;Yeah. Done that. Now need to be there for that chap on the given date. Which means, i gotta aply for urgent leave. Ha ha... You can sms them with your particulars and they will give u the appointment for ur preferred date. I sms 2 days ago to get an appt this sat so no worries...Yeah... they gave me 10-11am. Odd timing. Want to chg to afternoon then at least i can go hm after that. I just met up with Steven and Max, were they just at your place before meeting me at my site?Max kanah "san ban" at my void deck! $100! Think he is going to appeal.Park @ fire engine or simi VIP lot is it? If normal lot no coupon is $30 right? Think it's a silver vehicle. Coz they got lost @ my place and my hubby and i were monitoring from both carpark points when we first met them. Get the no. plate and go buy 4D? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Park @ fire engine or simi VIP lot is it? If normal lot no coupon is $30 right? Think it's a silver vehicle. Coz they got lost @ my place and my hubby and i were monitoring from both carpark points when we first met them. Get the no. plate and go buy 4D? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Think i shall disturb them this sat when i meet steven. Not sure if Max will be there though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Think i shall disturb them this sat when i meet steven. Not sure if Max will be there though. eh... today when i told them i want to go down to select tiles again tmr and will let him know the code so that he can go and take a look on Sat when he is there. Steven is like, "How do you know I will be at Hafary on Sat?" Wahaha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Psst... the appt's @ 2pm. Think he will be scared of some of us. Hahaha! I cannot imagine... Perhaps Hobbes can disturb him too. Wahahaha!! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hobbes187 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Think they really scared that we tell each other ours quotes too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kajua 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 eh... today when i told them i want to go down to select tiles again tmr and will let him know the code so that he can go and take a look on Sat when he is there. Steven is like, "How do you know I will be at Hafary on Sat?" Wahaha!hahaha... maybe i shall sms steven and disturb him also... our final pub connection will be on sat 4 to 6pm.... so maybe he will go over after skywolf's tile selection Think they really scared that we tell each other ours quotes too good mah, then they cannot anyhow quote cos they know we sharing the information Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kajua 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 (edited) yeah yeah they very surprise we share quotes and even tiny details like freebies also our reno progress we tell each other they also know they cannot luan luan lai We always ask them about others reno when i meet them, started already? etc etcbut Steven/Max should be quite happy , since we started this thread I think they got quite a far bit of new business from the publicity. Otherwise they were never mentioned in any where, like when we first started looking for ID, there was zero reviews or mention of them in anywhere, whether this forum or any other forumGot so much business, now got a new guy follow them 2 around Anyone know what the new guy is called, bigger size then steven, smaller size then Max hair golden one?Steven drives a white hatch back I think, dont know is it a Colt or a Fit . Max is a silver gray Honda Edited April 18, 2008 by kajua Share this post Link to post Share on other sites